Rajasthan Under-15s v Madhya Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2003/04 (Central Zone)
VenueNorthern Railway Stadium, Bikaner on 28th, 29th, 30th October 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan Under-15s won by an innings and 111 runs
PointsRajasthan Under-15s 3 (Batting 1); Madhya Pradesh Under-15s 0
UmpiresBS Bhatti, SJ Phadkar
ScorerGanesh Singh
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-15s (1) 269/6
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 17/0

Rajasthan Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azhar Alib Rajput51991373- 
Naved Ahmedc Singh b Joshi1435473- 
MD Sharmalbw b Sharma1062252343- 
P Mundhrarun out (Singh)421221281- 
I Suwalkac Garg b Rajput3071942- 
SK Goswamilbw b Rajput01724-- 
*Mohammad Ahmedc Singh b Rajput27657211 
Gajendra Singhst Singh b Joshi4077732- 
+Feroz Khanb Joshi0411-- 
BS Rajawatc Rajput b Joshi2812-- 
Sudheer Singhnot out029-- 
Extras(14 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)23
Total(all out, 118.3 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Naved Ahmed), 2-110 (Azhar Ali), 3-204 (Mundhra), 4-256 (Sharma), 5-264 (Goswami), 6-265 (Suwalka), 7-326 (Mohammad Ahmed), 8-332 (Gajendra Singh, 0 ov), 9-333 (Feroz Khan), 10-335 (Rajawat, 118.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomar14   1430-2
Baig7   1240-1
Rameez Khan25   3550--
Sharma19   3561--
Garg4   0160--
Rajput21   4544--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Baigc Feroz Khan b Sudheer Singh415181- 
SP Chaturvedic Mundhra b Suwalka1525363- 
*Rameez Khanlbw b Gajendra Singh3696176- 
+SS Singhb Gajendra Singh045-- 
Shoaib Iqbalc Feroz Khan b Gajendra Singh24113861- 
ZJ Ansaric Mohammad Ahmed b Gajendra Singh029-- 
R Gargc Suwalka b Mohammad Ahmed155-- 
P Tomarc Naved Ahmed b Mohammad Ahmed840471- 
MM Rajputc Suwalka b Mohammad Ahmed3911-- 
PG Sharmanot out56270-- 
AH Joshib Sudheer Singh32539-- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Baig), 2-24 (Chaturvedi), 3-26 (Singh), 4-84 (Rameez Khan), 5-89 (Ansari), 6-90 (Garg), 7-92 (Shoaib Iqbal), 8-96 (Rajput), 9-103 (Tomar), 10-117 (Joshi, 61.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sudheer Singh8.32192--
Suwalka4   0141--
Gajendra Singh20   5434--
Mohammad Ahmed21   16153--
Rajawat5   0110--
Naved Ahmed2   030--
Goswami1   040--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Baigc Feroz Khan b Mohammad Ahmed3773934- 
SP Chaturvedic and b Mohammad Ahmed1653722- 
*Rameez Khanc Rajawat b Gajendra Singh1242762- 
R Gargc Naved Ahmed b Gajendra Singh1228281- 
Shoaib Iqbalc and b Gajendra Singh32019-- 
P Tomarc Suwalka b Mohammad Ahmed728361- 
PG Sharmalbw b Sudheer Singh2912-- 
MM Rajputc Naved Ahmed b Gajendra Singh61419-- 
+SS Singhc and b Mohammad Ahmed011-- 
AH Joshinot out045-- 
ZJ Ansaric Feroz Khan b Mohammad Ahmed5441- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Chaturvedi), 2-68 (Baig), 3-82 (Garg), 4-87 (Shoaib Iqbal), 5-90 (Rameez Khan), 6-96 (Sharma), 7-102 (Tomar), 8-102 (Singh), 9-102 (Rajput), 10-107 (Ansari, 43.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sudheer Singh6   191--
Suwalka3   1120--
Gajendra Singh12   5274--
Mohammad Ahmed14.23315--
Rajawat6   3140--
Azhar Ali2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive