Jhelum v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 2nd, 3rd September 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali won the toss and decided to field
ResultMianwali won by 5 wickets
PointsJhelum 0; Mianwali 4
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1Mianwali 64/1 (21 overs)

Jhelum inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adil Zarifc and b Yasir Aamer12     
Kamran Asgharc Aftab Ahmed b Yasir Aamer27     
+Hamid Riazc Aftab Ahmed b Yasir Aamer3     
Ishtiaq Alib Mohammad Ijaz16     
Zul Kifalb Yasir Aamer2     
Mubashir Janjuac Tahir Rauf b Mohammad Ijaz7     
*Furqan Habibb Masood-ur-Rehman3     
Ali Nawazc Aftab Ahmed b Mohammad Ijaz13     
Qarar Hussainc Yasir Aamer b Mohammad Ijaz0     
Mohammad Ayazb Masood-ur-Rehman3     
Amjad Hussainnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-41, 3-47, 4-49, 5-75, 6-80, 7-87, 8-97, 9-102, 10-104 (29.2 ov)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Aamer11   0414--16.503.73
Akhtar Saeed4   1130---3.25
Mohammad Ijaz9.21284--14.003.00
Masood-ur-Rehman4   0102--12.002.50
Ishtiaq Ahmed1   050---5.00

Mianwali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tahir Rauflbw b Mohammad Ayaz0     
+Aftab Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ayaz6     
*Ishtiaq Ahmedc Hamid Riaz b Ishtiaq Ali29     
Mohammad Bilalrun out12     
Masood-ur-Rehmannot out12     
Shafiq Qudsib Ishtiaq Ali3     
Hanif Shahzadnot out28     
Yasir Aamerdid not bat      
Shafiq Khandid not bat      
Akhtar Saeeddid not bat      
Mohammad Ijazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 35.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-51, 4-58, 5-65
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ayaz14.41442--44.003.00
Amjad Hussain6   1190---3.17
Furqan Habib3   0150---5.00
Ishtiaq Ali9   3172--27.001.89
Qarar Hussain2   050---2.50
Kamran Asghar1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive