Naseerabad v Naushki
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 27th, 28th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultNaseerabad won by 8 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 4; Naushki 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1

Naushki inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Ilyasb Abdur Razzaq7     
Mohammad Asiflbw b Ahmed Rafiq18     
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Talib Hussain11     
Ghulam Sarwarc Ataullah b Talib Hussain32     
Jahanzeb Khanrun out11     
Mohammad Ismaillbw b Ataullah16     
*Niamatullahb Qamaruddin18     
Shah Khalidb Mohammad Ali9     
Iqbal Shahc Mohammad Aslam b Qamaruddin3     
Ghulam Abbaslbw b Mohammad Ali12     
Bismillah Khannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-33, 3-69, 4-81, 5-105, 6-126, 7-132, 8-144, 9-145, 10-146 (56.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Sarwar7   2190---2.71
Abdur Razzaq9   3221--54.002.44
Ahmed Rafiq5   1191--30.003.80
Talib Hussain12   2282--36.002.33
Ataullah6   1151--36.002.50
Mohammad Ali5   172--15.001.40

Naseerabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Alic Iqbal Shah b Shah Khalid14     
Mohammad Aslamc Mohammad Ilyas b Ghulam Sarwar29     
+Saleemullahnot out41     
Talib Hussainnot out49     
Ghulam Sarwardid not bat      
Abdur Razzaqdid not bat      
Manzoor Hussaindid not bat      
Qamaruddindid not bat      
Zulfiqar Alidid not bat      
Ahmed Rafiqdid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)16
Total(2 wickets, 21.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-74
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khalil Ahmed6   0440---7.33
Shah Khalid3   0211--18.007.00
Ghulam Sarwar4   0191--24.004.75
Ghulam Abbas3   0210---7.00
Niamatullah4   0210---5.25
Bismillah Khan1.51130---7.09





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive