Hyderabad Under-15s v Madhya Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2007/08 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSN Bandekar, AS Datar
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorersSU Gharat, RS Prabhudesai
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-15s (1) 279/8 (97 overs)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 214/6 (81.2 overs)

Hyderabad Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Kaundinyab Patwardhan011-- 
*SI Tumbic Gangwal b Patwardhan0512-- 
N Bhargav Rayuduc and b Shrivastava661531979- 
N Naveen Kumarc Javed Khan b Jain1953773- 
Y Chaitanya Krishnalbw b Arya5961- 
YR Reddyb Chouhan2647446- 
N Vinay Raob Chouhan7315515112- 
+GV Vaibhavc and b Patwardhan627371- 
G Rohan Yadavc Sohni b Jain6312815412- 
Saeb Khannot out2170934- 
G Dheeraj Reddyb Sahani085-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 14 nb, 5 w)27
Total(all out, 107 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kaundinya, 0.1 ov), 2-5 (Tumbi, 2.3 ov), 3-61 (Naveen Kumar, 21.2 ov), 4-66 (Chaitanya Krishna, 22.5 ov), 5-106 (YR Reddy, 35.2 ov), 6-151 (Bhargav Rayudu, 51.5 ov), 7-180 (Vaibhav, 61.5 ov), 8-233 (Vinay Rao, 81.1 ov), 9-305 (Rohan Yadav, 105.2 ov), 10-306 (Dheeraj Reddy, 107 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan18   0533-5
Chouhan17   2672-6
Arya10   140131
Sahani25   12371--
Tripathi1   010--
Jain22   13362--
Shrivastava13   158112
Sohni1   060--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Gangwallbw b Dheeraj Reddy11516-- 
KR Sohnic Naveen Kumar b Saeb Khan1410-- 
*AR Shrivastavalbw b Vinay Rao341041366- 
SR Tripathirun out15827926527- 
PM Sahanic Naveen Kumar b Bhargav Rayudu3444557- 
AS Dhaliwalc Vaibhav b Vinay Rao1833334- 
+Javed Khanc Vaibhav b Dheeraj Reddy861711- 
VM Chouhanrun out1946673- 
TA Patwardhannot out61923-- 
SS Jainb Dheeraj Reddy013-- 
SM Aryalbw b Dheeraj Reddy2913-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 101.5 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sohni, 2.3 ov), 2-3 (Gangwal, 3.3 ov), 3-79 (Shrivastava, 37.3 ov), 4-151 (Sahani, 52 ov), 5-183 (Dhaliwal, 61 ov), 6-214 (Javed Khan, 81.2 ov), 7-289 (Chouhan, 96.5 ov), 8-289 (Tripathi, 97.4 ov), 9-290 (Jain, 98 ov), 10-298 (Arya, 101.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeb Khan7   1241-1
Dheeraj Reddy22.5481442
Vinay Rao30   9952--
Rohan Yadav29   13420--
Kaundinya4   1220--
Bhargav Rayudu9   3241--

Hyderabad Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Kaundinyac Dhaliwal b Jain2481815- 
*SI Tumbic Javed Khan b Jain6510812614- 
N Bhargav Rayuduc Javed Khan b Jain73637-- 
N Naveen Kumarnot out2960775- 
Y Chaitanya Krishnarun out52628-- 
YR Reddynot out2037414- 
N Vinay Raodid not bat      
+GV Vaibhavdid not bat      
G Rohan Yadavdid not bat      
Saeb Khandid not bat      
G Dheeraj Reddydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 57 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Kaundinya, 25.3 ov), 2-102 (Bhargav Rayudu, 35.5 ov), 3-104 (Tumbi), 4-123 (Chaitanya Krishna, 46.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan2   080--
Chouhan3   1130--
Jain24   6533-1
Sahani9   3310--
Shrivastava17   4410-4
Dhaliwal1   060--
Tripathi1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive