Gujarat Under-22s v Mumbai Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (West Zone)
VenueLalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat on 13th, 14th, 15th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMumbai Under-22s won by 9 wickets
PointsGujarat Under-22s 0; Mumbai Under-22s 5
UmpiresVB Mouli, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorersJR Bhatt, RG Vaidya
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-22s (1) 77/1
Close of play day 2Gujarat Under-22s (2) 23/0

Gujarat Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JN Patelc Marathe b Raje917181- 
RP Chauhanb Chavan461062094- 
SB Prasadlbw b Raje1210222- 
SJ Patelb Anand Singh2542735- 
PR Parmarc Gurav b Murtuza Hussain2258693- 
*RH Bhattc Chitnis b Raje611251- 
+A Malikb Wagh53748361 
SG Patelc Gurav b Wagh118181- 
TM Brahmbhattlbw b Wagh026-- 
CB Angira hit wkt b Wagh6791- 
IH Chaudharynot out1925-- 
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (JN Patel, 3.5 ov), 2-37 (Prasad, 7.4 ov), 3-77 (SJ Patel, 20.3 ov), 4-123 (Parmar, 37.4 ov), 5-123 (Chauhan, 38.2 ov), 6-145 (Bhatt, 43.1 ov), 7-168 (SG Patel, 46.5 ov), 8-168 (Brahmbhatt, 48.1 ov), 9-180 (Angira, 50.3 ov), 10-201 (Malik, 56.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu7   0380-2
Raje11   23031-
Anand Singh6   118111
Murtuza Hussain13   243112
Chavan10   2321--
Chitnis2   130--

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Tarec Chauhan b Brahmbhatt48821226- 
*SH Marathec Angira b SG Patel2556823- 
Anand Singhb Angira1069981- 
SD Chitnisc and b SG Patel8713920513- 
AA Chavanc and b SG Patel2035463- 
SS Waghc and b SG Patel033-- 
SS Damlec Chauhan b Bhatt621572215- 
+OD Guravc Malik b Bhatt2355693- 
RR Rajec and b SG Patel5981- 
Murtuza Hussainc Angira b SG Patel1534302- 
BS Sandhunot out923212- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 111.1 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Marathe, 19.3 ov), 2-77 (Tare, 29.4 ov), 3-130 (Anand Singh, 43 ov), 4-167 (Chavan, 53.1 ov), 5-167 (Wagh, 53.4 ov), 6-218 (Chitnis, 77.3 ov), 7-268 (Gurav, 96 ov), 8-277 (Raje, 98.3 ov), 9-299 (Murtuza Hussain, 106.1 ov), 10-317 (Damle, 111.1 ov)
Gujarat Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chaudhary16   3500--
Brahmbhatt23   36713-
Angira14   3421--
SG Patel34   11846--
SJ Patel1   020--
Chauhan2   050--

Gujarat Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Patelc Anand Singh b Wagh48821066- 
SB Prasadb Anand Singh3027426- 
RP Chauhanb Raje1529362- 
PR Parmarc Chitnis b Chavan68101- 
*RH Bhattc Murtuza Hussain b Wagh93968-- 
+A Malikc Tare b Chavan3963685- 
SG Patelc Chavan b Wagh1836461- 
TM Brahmbhattc Sandhu b Wagh052-- 
CB Angiranot out0612-- 
JN Patellbw b Sandhu723411- 
IH Chaudharyst Gurav b Chavan012-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)10
Total(all out, 52 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Prasad, 7.5 ov), 2-31 (Chauhan, 8.2 ov), 3-72 (Parmar, 15.1 ov), 4-116 (Bhatt, 30.6 ov), 5-121 (SJ Patel, 32.5 ov), 6-127 (SG Patel, 33.4 ov), 7-178 (Brahmbhatt, 48.1 ov), 8-178 (Malik, 48.5 ov), 9-182 (JN Patel, 51.5 ov), 10-182 (Chaudhary, 52 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu7   1451-5
Raje5   2191--
Chavan18   2643--
Wagh12   2324--
Murtuza Hussain7   2140-1
Anand Singh3   051-1

Mumbai Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SH Marathenot out40415671 
AP Tarec Malik b Brahmbhatt5571- 
Anand Singhnot out1841474- 
SD Chitnisdid not bat      
AA Chavandid not bat      
SS Waghdid not bat      
SS Damledid not bat      
+OD Guravdid not bat      
RR Rajedid not bat      
Murtuza Hussaindid not bat      
BS Sandhudid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 14.2 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Tare, 1.2 ov)
Gujarat Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Angira2   090--
Brahmbhatt2   0131--
SG Patel5.21250--
Bhatt5   1180-1

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive