Hyderabad Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Elite Group B)
VenueLucknow Development Authority Stadium, Lucknow on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 194 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresVV Karhadkar, AK Mitra
RefereeShakti Singh
ScorersR Tiwari, AK Verma
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 81/0 (24 overs)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (1) 455/5 (114 overs)

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Akshath Reddyb Kaul56101- 
NR Bistst Goyal b Amitoze Singh927391- 
PJ Jhalarun out3449806- 
*KP Jillac Goyal b Kaul266-- 
SE Rajanc and b Kaul022-- 
+V Tejo Ganeshlbw b Seth7718019712- 
T Shiva Prasadb Seth31819-- 
Abdul Fareedb Kaul16475311 
NY Yadavc Lumba b Gunjot Singh1026391- 
B Naresh Kumarnot out1244561- 
PM Sarvesh Kumarlbw b Kaul31513-- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Akshath Reddy, 2.3 ov), 2-22 (Bist, 9.1 ov), 3-26 (Jilla, 10.2 ov), 4-26 (Rajan, 10.4 ov), 5-66 (Jhala, 19.3 ov), 6-75 (Shiva Prasad, 24.4 ov), 7-115 (Abdul Fareed, 42.1 ov), 8-152 (Yadav, 53.3 ov), 9-185 (Tejo Ganesh, 64.5 ov), 10-192 (Sarvesh Kumar, 69.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amitoze Singh7   2191--
Rajwinder Singh21   9290--
Kohli2   015021
Seth15   6232--
Gunjot Singh6   3111--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KS Rainalbw b Sarvesh Kumar122227310172 
+P Goyalc Tejo Ganesh b Abdul Fareed221326440301 
*T Kohlic Jhala b Shiva Prasad2552774- 
Amitoze Singhlbw b Shiva Prasad029-- 
H Chawlac Jhala b Shiva Prasad54658771 
S Lumbalbw b Shiva Prasad0712-- 
Gurkeerat Singhb Sarvesh Kumar31263731 
Gunjot Singhc Shiva Prasad b Sarvesh Kumar1313-- 
S Kaulc Jilla b Shiva Prasad17172611 
Rajwinder Singhlbw b Shiva Prasad041-- 
LR Sethnot out11313-- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 122 overs)494
Fall of wickets:
1-271 (Raina, 76.5 ov), 2-345 (Kohli, 93.5 ov), 3-352 (Amitoze Singh, 95.3 ov), 4-403 (Goyal, 103.5 ov), 5-412 (Lumba, 106.1 ov), 6-467 (Chawla, 115.3 ov), 7-474 (Gurkeerat Singh, 116.3 ov), 8-489 (Gunjot Singh, 118.2 ov), 9-489 (Rajwinder Singh, 119.1 ov), 10-494 (Kaul, 122 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Fareed20   2791--
Sarvesh Kumar23   41093--
Jilla14   2360--
Shiva Prasad27   31096-3
Yadav23   5690-2
Naresh Kumar11   0580-3
Akshath Reddy2   01501-
Jhala2   060--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Akshath Reddyc Gunjot Singh b Kaul1317223- 
NR Bistlbw b Kaul011-- 
PJ Jhalarun out2241653- 
*KP Jillac Amitoze Singh b Rajwinder Singh31419-- 
SE Rajanc Amitoze Singh b Kaul816411- 
+V Tejo Ganeshc Chawla b Seth879851- 
T Shiva Prasadc Goyal b Seth2118-- 
Abdul Fareedc Goyal b Gunjot Singh2960535- 
NY Yadavst Goyal b Gunjot Singh075-- 
B Naresh Kumarnot out1730314- 
PM Sarvesh Kumarlbw b Gunjot Singh0914-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Akshath Reddy, 0.1 ov), 2-15 (Bist, 4.5 ov), 3-46 (Jhala, 13.2 ov), 4-48 (Rajan, 14.6 ov), 5-53 (Jilla, 17.3 ov), 6-87 (Shiva Prasad, 35.5 ov), 7-87 (Tejo Ganesh, 37.6 ov), 8-89 (Yadav, 40.1 ov), 9-99 (Abdul Fareed, 42.6 ov), 10-108 (Sarvesh Kumar, 47.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaul9   1293--
Amitoze Singh5   0170--
Rajwinder Singh11   6211--
Gunjot Singh7.34173--
Seth15   7182--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive