Singapore Women v United Arab Emirates Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Tournament 2007 (Group B)
VenueInstitute Perguruan Temenggong Ibrahim, Johor on 16th July 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSingapore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSingapore Women won by 6 wickets
PointsSingapore Women 4; United Arab Emirates Women 0
UmpiresM Megathewar, N Sivan
RefereeA Gidwani
ScorersN Othman, B Suppiah

United Arab Emirates Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shankarc Jain b Sethi1688 --18.18
Tahira Akbarc Ying Jin See b Mukherjee03 --0.00
CA Bhattrun out (Ying Jin See)321 --14.29
*NM Cherriathb Sen118 --5.56
NE Dos Santos Robinsonnot out2241 1-53.66
TAP Malithac and b Mukherjee39 --33.33
NC D'Silvanot out02 --0.00
Jesar Maqsooddid not bat      
TM Flynndid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
PS Nadardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 113 minutes, 30 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Tahira Akbar), 2-13 (Bhatt), 3-22 (Cherriath), 4-51 (Shankar), 5-60 (Malitha)
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukherjee6   11424-18.002.33
R Pasupathy6   110041-1.67
Diviya6   1120-1-2.00
Sethi6   01311-36.002.17
Sen6   11517-36.002.50

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Meyernot out1085 --11.76
A Mukherjeerun out (D'Silva)325 --12.00
+P Jainb Malitha12 --50.00
GK Diviyac and b Cherriath3148 2-64.58
R Pasupathyb Jesar Maqsood111 --9.09
M Lenot out12 --50.00
V Sethidid not bat      
V Pasupathydid not bat      
N Hassandid not bat      
A Ying Jin Seedid not bat      
T Sendid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 101 minutes, 28.4 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mukherjee), 2-16 (Jain), 3-62 (Diviya), 4-63 (R Pasupathy)
United Arab Emirates Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cherriath6   421--36.000.33
Jesar Maqsood6   11013136.001.67
Malitha3   01516-18.005.00
D'Silva6   11101--1.83
Nadar4   01802--4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive