Malaysia Women v Nepal Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Tournament 2007 (Group A)
VenueInstitute Perguruan Temenggong Ibrahim, Johor on 14th July 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsMalaysia Women 2; Nepal Women 2
UmpiresS Chandrasegaran, N Sivan
RefereeS Shah
ScorersN Othman, B Suppiah

Malaysia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mahani Ahyarlbw b Nary Thapa72829--25.00
*Arina Rahimc M Thapa b Rajopadhyay164987--32.65
+Emylia Elianilbw b Nary Thapa31415--21.43
Nur Aishahb Nitu Thapa92223--40.91
Rewina Mohammadnot out53352--15.15
AL Shunmugamlbw b Nitu Thapa364--50.00
ZA Landryc Nitu Thapa b Rajopadhyay61412--42.86
Intan Safinac Rawal b Rajopadhyay042--0.00
Rosmawati Zamahuric and b Rajopadhyay026--0.00
WA Duraisingamb Nary Thapa352--60.00
Roszila Ridzuannot out053--0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 122 minutes, 30 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mahani Ahyar, 8.2 ov), 2-26 (Emylia Eliani, 12.2 ov), 3-43 (Nur Aishah), 4-54 (Arina Rahim, 21.3 ov), 5-57 (Shunmugam, 22.5 ov), 6-66 (Landry, 26.2 ov), 7-66 (Intan Safina, 26.6 ov), 8-68 (Rosmawati Zamahuri, 28.3 ov), 9-72 (Duraisingam, 29.1 ov)
Nepal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kanoujiya4   060---1.50
Magar6   1150-1-2.50
Nary Thapa6   11031-12.001.67
Chaudhari3   0703--2.33
Trishna Singh1   0502--5.00
Nitu Thapa5   01825-15.003.60
Rajopadhyay5   284-17.501.60

Nepal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Kanoujiyarun out (Rewina Mohammad->Emylia Eliani)133849--34.21
M Rawalb Nur Aishah132938--44.83
S Lamgaderun out (Landry->Emylia Eliani)41428--28.57
+M Thaparun out (Nur Aishah->Emylia Eliani)003--0.00
Nitu Thapac Duraisingam b Rosmawati Zamahuri248--50.00
N Rajopadhyayst Emylia Eliani b Shunmugam94364--20.93
Nary Thapalbw b Landry11118--9.09
B Budhamagarc Duraisingam b Nur Aishah055--0.00
Trishna Singhb Nur Aishah032--0.00
SR Magarnot out42334--17.39
K Chaudharic Landry b Shunmugam022--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 127 minutes, 28.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Rawal, 9.6 ov), 2-39 (Kanoujiya, 12.6 ov), 3-41 (M Thapa, 13.1 ov), 4-42 (Lamgade, 13.5 ov), 5-45 (Nitu Thapa, 14.3 ov), 6-50 (Nary Thapa, 18.3 ov), 7-52 (Budhamagar, 19.3 ov), 8-52 (Trishna Singh, 19.6 ov), 9-73 (Rajopadhyay, 28.2 ov), 10-73 (Chaudhari, 28.4 ov)
Malaysia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duraisingam6   01501--2.50
Landry6   371--36.001.17
Nur Aishah6   11536-12.002.50
Rosmawati Zamahuri2   0915-12.004.50
Rewina Mohammad2   0706--3.50
Arina Rahim1   0201--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive