England Development Squad Women v Scotland Women
Women's European Championship 2007
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld 2, Deventer on 17th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland Development Squad Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEngland Development Squad Women won by 9 wickets
PointsEngland Development Squad Women 5 (Bonus 1); Scotland Women 0
UmpiresGW Reman (Netherlands), RL Stockton (Jersey)

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Whiteb Cross24042--5.00
CEM Smaillb Cross291341672-21.64
*K Andersonc and b Cross2912--22.22
FE Urquhartc Wyatt b Elwiss21625--12.50
+CL Bascomberun out (Williams)115649--19.64
CJ Sweetmanb Wyatt42016--20.00
S Aslamb Elwiss21214--16.67
A Aitkenb Cross022--0.00
LM Kaspereknot out139--33.33
CI Heronrun out (Shrubsole)066--0.00
CA Farrdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (White), 2-23 (Anderson), 3-33 (Urquhart), 4-55 (Bascombe), 5-68 (Sweetman), 6-81 (Aslam), 7-82 (Aitken), 8-86 (Smaill), 9-87 (Heron, 50 ov)
England Development Squad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shrubsole4   07032-1.75
Petty7   31007--1.43
Cross9   31744-13.501.89
Elwiss8   31324-24.001.62
Prestidge8   31406--1.75
Wyatt10   41212-60.001.20
Hazell4   180---2.00

England Development Squad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JL Halsteadnot out3024603-125.00
AR Stevensonlbw b Aitken41612--25.00
RK Williamsnot out4353475-81.13
DE Prestidgedid not bat      
D Hazelldid not bat      
A Shrubsoledid not bat      
DN Wyattdid not bat      
+SJ Le Marchanddid not bat      
GA Elwissdid not bat      
KL Crossdid not bat      
RA Pettydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 15.3 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stevenson)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farr5   2801--1.60
Aitken5   02412-30.004.80
White2   0240---12.00
Aslam1   01202--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive