Sri Lanka Under-19s v India Under-19s
Tri-Nation Under-19s Tournament 2007
VenuePolice Park Ground, Colombo on 20th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Under-19s won by 159 runs
PointsSri Lanka Under-19s 0; India Under-19s 2
UmpiresREJ Martinesz, MSK Nandiweera

India Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SP Goswamic NLTC Perera b Pathirana77109 7-70.64
A Mukundc AK Perera b NLTC Perera1313 1-100.00
*TM Srivastavab Pathirana6698 3-67.35
V Kohlic Kern b Pathirana3836 31105.56
SS Tiwarynot out3218 -2177.78
RA Jadejac Karunaratne b Jayaratne1815 -1120.00
P Sangwannot out1811 1-163.64
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Amanpreet Singhdid not bat      
Iqbal Abdulladid not bat      
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-100, 3-209, 4-209, 5-237
Sri Lanka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NLTC Perera10   15813-60.005.80
Jayaratne10   05511-60.005.50
Kern6   03901--6.50
Udayanga4   022011-5.50
Pathirana10   0493--20.004.90
Karunaratne10   0460---4.60

Sri Lanka Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HDRL Thirimannec Kohli b Ahmed23 --66.67
M Feshalc Goswami b Sangwan1125 --44.00
SMA Priyanjanc Goswami b Amanpreet Singh1946 --41.30
+MDKJ Pererab Jadeja1926 3-73.08
TMUS Karunaratnelbw b Jadeja24 --50.00
AK Pererac Jadeja b Iqbal Abdulla829 --27.59
*SS Pathiranast Goswami b Iqbal Abdulla113 --7.69
NLTC Pererac Tiwary b Ahmed718 --38.89
RJI Udayanganot out1233 --36.36
RSG Kernc Srivastava b Jadeja1727 2-62.96
HIA Jayaratnec Jadeja b Iqbal Abdulla68 1-75.00
Extras(7 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 38 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-24, 3-59, 4-62, 5-62, 6-65, 7-80, 8-84, 9-111, 10-118 (38 ov)
India Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed7   02721-21.003.86
Sangwan6   01811236.003.00
Amanpreet Singh7   12111-42.003.00
Jadeja6   02331512.003.83
Iqbal Abdulla7   21432-14.002.00
Prasad5   01501--3.00

--> SP Goswami made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> A Mukund made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> P Sangwan made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> Iqbal Abdulla made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> GVS Prasad made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> RJI Udayanga made his debut in youth ODI matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive