Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 24th, 25th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by 358 runs
PointsSialkot Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAllah Ditto, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s 460/5 (86 overs)

Sialkot Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasinc Rizwan Sultan b Naeem Abbas130     
Mohammad Qasimc Naeem Abbas b Rizwan Sultan51     
Naved Sarwarc and b Sajjad Ahmed37     
*Khurram Shehzadc Anwar-ul-Haq b Adnan Dogar111     
Nasir Iqbalnot out100     
Shahid Muzaffarc Mohammad Irfan b Rizwan Sultan15     
Imran Maliknot out1     
Raza Hasandid not bat      
+Shabnan Amjaddid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Imran Yousufdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 86 overs)460
Fall of wickets:
1-126, 2-173, 3-261, 4-392, 5-459
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atif Ali13   1710---5.46
Adnan Dogar13   1611--78.004.69
Sajjad Ahmed10   0441--60.004.40
Mohammad Usman11   1570---5.18
Mohammad Irfan14   0740---5.29
Anwar-ul-Haq5   0220---4.40
Rizwan Sultan12   1612--36.005.08
Naeem Abbas6   0391--36.006.50
Falak Sher2   0210---10.50

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Falak Sherb Imran Malik0     
Naeem Abbasc Shabnan Amjad b Imran Malik33     
Anwar-ul-Haqlbw b Imran Malik5     
*Rizwan Sultanb Mohammad Abbas0     
Mohammad Usmanb Imran Malik14     
Mohammad Saleemc Nasir Iqbal b Imran Malik3     
+Saifullahnot out11     
Atif Alilbw b Raza Hasan5     
Adnan Dogarc Khurram Shehzad b Raza Hasan0     
Mohammad Irfanb Imran Malik3     
Sajjad Ahmedst Shabnan Amjad b Raza Hasan0     
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)28
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-50, 3-51, 4-56, 5-61, 6-76, 7-83, 8-88, 9-97, 10-102 (31.2 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Malik11   1346--11.003.09
Mohammad Abbas8   0331--48.004.12
Raza Hasan7.2343--14.670.55
Imran Yousuf5   0140---2.80

--> The match was reduced to 86 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive