KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Limpopo
South African Airways Associates Three-Day Challenge 2005/06
VenueCity Oval, Pietermaritzburg on 26th, 27th, 28th January 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLimpopo won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Inland won by 122 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Inland 14.36 (Batting 4.36); Limpopo 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresEC Hendrikse, LJ Willemse
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

KwaZulu-Natal Inland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD McMillanrun out135138192104 
CS Bowyerc Walayat b van Zyl41115-- 
B Mosesc sub b Semenya10214316271 
MS van Vuurenc Haasbroek b Potgieter233-- 
GN Addicottnot out6611-- 
*+A van Vuurennot out4111- 
GM Hampsondid not bat      
MN Saliwadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(4 wickets, declared, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Bowyer), 2-232 (Moses), 3-236 (MS van Vuuren), 4-264 (McMillan)
Limpopo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Zyl9   0621--
Letsoalo10   0410--
Rosendorff5   0190--
Galloway6   0190--
Haasbroek5   0290--
Potgieter10   0581--
Semenya5   0301--

Limpopo first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Haasbroekdid not bat      
TM Pistoriusdid not bat      
+F Walayatdid not bat      
J Potgieterdid not bat      
AJ Gallowaydid not bat      
*CL Rosendorffdid not bat      
JB Shokanedid not bat      
I van Zyldid not bat      
PS Letsoalodid not bat      
T Munjamanjedid not bat      
TJ Semenyadid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

KwaZulu-Natal Inland second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD McMillandid not bat      
CS Bowyerdid not bat      
B Mosesdid not bat      
MS van Vuurendid not bat      
GN Addicottdid not bat      
*+A van Vuurendid not bat      
GM Hampsondid not bat      
MN Saliwadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Limpopo second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Haasbroekc Saliwa b Hampson1434412- 
TM Pistoriusc A van Vuuren b Saliwa2142813- 
+F Walayatlbw b Saliwa1521332- 
J Potgieterc A van Vuuren b MS van Vuuren033-- 
AJ Gallowayb MS van Vuuren3128377- 
*CL Rosendorffc and b MS van Vuuren410131- 
JB Shokanec A van Vuuren b MS van Vuuren2910-- 
I van Zylc A van Vuuren b Saliwa9913-- 
PS Letsoaloc A van Vuuren b Hampson1428332- 
T Munjamanjenot out2920364- 
TJ Semenyab Hampson4671- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Haasbroek), 2-48 (Walayat), 3-51 (Potgieter), 4-51 (Pistorius), 5-68 (Rosendorff), 6-74 (Shokane), 7-91 (Galloway), 8-97 (van Zyl), 9-131 (Letsoalo), 10-146 (Semenya, 34.5 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saliwa16   2873--
MS van Vuuren10   3294--

--> Bowling in the Limpopo second innings adds 1 run over
--> RD McMillan (1) 50 in 60 balls, 84 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> RD McMillan (1) 100 in 122 balls, 166 minutes with 10 fours and 1 six
--> B Moses (1) 50 in 78 balls, 111 minutes with 4 fours
--> B Moses (1) 100 in 139 balls, 160 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive