Orissa v Railways
Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament 2006/07 (Second stage Group A)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 17th April 2007 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 3 wickets
PointsOrissa 0; Railways 4
UmpiresK Hariharan, HS Sekhon
RefereeS Mukherjee

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Patic Deb b Harvinder Singh021--0.00
PC Patelc TP Singh b Sanyal99141-100.00
NJ Beherarun out (Chakrabarty)2321282-109.52
P Jayachandrab Parida71619--43.75
RR Dasst Deb b Shankar Rao152025--75.00
SS Biswalc Sanyal b Parida91014--90.00
+HM Dasc Deb b Shankar Rao134--33.33
*PM Mullicknot out151824--83.33
DS Mohantyb Shankar Rao1213111-92.31
SP Khatuanot out5810--62.50
P Dasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pati, 0.2 ov), 2-18 (Patel, 3.3 ov), 3-38 (Behera, 7.2 ov), 4-43 (Jayachandra, 8.3 ov), 5-66 (Biswal, 12.2 ov), 6-68 (HM Das, 13.1 ov), 7-69 (RR Das, 13.5 ov), 8-90 (Mohanty, 17.4 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harvinder Singh4   02411-24.006.00
Sanyal3   0151--18.005.00
Parida4   0122--12.003.00
Bangar3   01802--6.00
Shankar Rao4   0203--8.005.00
Khanolkar2   0100---5.00

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SB Bangarc HM Das b Mohanty104211250.00
AA Pagnisc Jayachandra b Behera1422331-63.64
TP Singhc Pati b Patel40325141125.00
SN Khanolkarc RR Das b Behera031--0.00
SC Sanyalc RR Das b Patel2316204-143.75
G Shankar Raost HM Das b Behera024--0.00
DP Chakrabartylbw b Patel011--0.00
+RR Debnot out21016--20.00
BA Yadavnot out15131511115.38
KS Paridadid not bat      
Harvinder Singhdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 17.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bangar, 0.4 ov), 2-44 (Pagnis, 7.2 ov), 3-44 (Khanolkar, 7.5 ov), 4-85 (TP Singh, 12.2 ov), 5-87 (Sanyal, 12.5 ov), 6-87 (Chakrabarty, 12.6 ov), 7-87 (Shankar Rao, 13.2 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Das3   090---3.00
Khatua4   0330---8.25
Behera4   0223--8.005.50
Patel3   083--6.002.67

--> PM Mullick passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches
--> TP Singh passed his previous highest score of 16 in twenty20 matches
--> BA Yadav passed his previous highest score of 12 in twenty20 matches
--> G Shankar Rao achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed DS Mohanty in the Orissa innings (previous best was 2-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive