Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 4th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 18 runs
PointsKhulna Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorerRazib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Man of the MatchGolam Rahman

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainrun out (Mohammad Salim)1621293-76.19
Golam Rahmanst +Imrul Kayes b Nahidul Haque1091231958488.62
+Golam Mabudb Fariduddin2721336-128.57
*Alok Kapalic Murad Khan b Fariduddin488--50.00
Golam Mawlast +Imrul Kayes b Murad Khan41214--33.33
Sadiqur Rahmanb Fariduddin80911207187.91
Ezaz Ahmedc Fariduddin b Nahidul Haque15893-187.50
Hasibul Hossainc Asadullah Khan b Nahidul Haque178821212.50
Saif Mahmudnot out145811280.00
Nabil Samadnot out334--100.00
Rashedur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 19 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Imtiaz Hossain, 5.5 ov), 2-78 (Golam Mabud, 12.1 ov), 3-82 (Alok Kapali, 14.1 ov), 4-88 (Golam Mawla, 17.1 ov), 5-246 (Golam Rahman, 43.5 ov), 6-264 (Ezaz Ahmed, 45.5 ov), 7-289 (Hasibul Hossain, 47.5 ov), 8-296 (Sadiqur Rahman, 48.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam5   02901--5.80
Robiul Islam8   04502--5.62
Fariduddin10   05233-20.005.20
Murad Khan10   06715-60.006.70
Fahim Muntasir7   0420---6.00
Nahidul Haque10   07332-20.007.30

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Monirul Islamst Golam Mabud b Sadiqur Rahman871271865168.50
Imrul Kayesc Hasibul Hossain b Alok Kapali9391141121102.20
Nahidul Haquec Hasibul Hossain b Sadiqur Rahman1411162-127.27
Mohammad Mazharc Hasibul Hossain b Sadiqur Rahman161313-1123.08
Fariduddinrun out347--75.00
Asadullah Khanc Hasibul Hossain b Sadiqur Rahman49343852144.12
Fahim Muntasirc Golam Mabud b Nabil Samad134--33.33
*+Mohammad Salimc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad368--50.00
Robiul Islamb Alok Kapali024--0.00
Manjural Islamst Golam Mabud b Alok Kapali011--0.00
Murad Khannot out1211131-109.09
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-174 (Imrul Kayes, 32.1 ov), 2-194 (Nahidul Haque, 35.4 ov), 3-224 (Mohammad Mazhar, 39.5 ov), 4-224 (Monirul Islam, 40.1 ov), 5-230 (Fariduddin, 41.2 ov), 6-237 (Fahim Muntasir, 42.2 ov), 7-247 (Mohammad Salim, 44.4 ov), 8-253 (Robiul Islam, 45.4 ov), 9-253 (Manjural Islam, 45.5 ov), 10-294 (Asadullah Khan, 50 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain3   03005--10.00
Rashedur Rahman7   03003--4.29
Saif Mahmud5   0280-2-5.60
Golam Mawla6   0410-1-6.83
Alok Kapali10   0363--20.003.60
Nabil Samad10   05622-30.005.60
Sadiqur Rahman9   0704--13.507.78

--> Golam Rahman 50 in 65 balls, 101 minutes
--> Golam Rahman passed his previous highest score of 77 in ListA matches
--> Golam Rahman 100 in 115 balls, 185 minutes
--> Golam Rahman passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 11
--> Sadiqur Rahman 50 in 74 balls, 97 minutes
--> Sadiqur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 55 in ListA matches
--> Hasibul Hossain passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 6
--> Saif Mahmud equalled his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> Monirul Islam 50 in 78 balls, 116 minutes
--> Monirul Islam passed his previous highest score of 65 in ListA matches
--> Imrul Kayes 50 in 44 balls, 77 minutes
--> Imrul Kayes passed his previous highest score of 56 in ListA matches
--> Fariduddin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Alok Kapali in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 1-55)
--> Sadiqur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Mohammad Mazhar in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 1-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive