Karnataka Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2006/07 (South Zone)
VenuePort Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 5th October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 4; Kerala Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresK Krishnan, K Srinivasan
ScorersG Murali Mohan, M Ramesh Kumar

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Raji Lalc Vinod b Appanna8784132131103.57
PJ Santu Josec Vinod b Sagar053--0.00
S Mohanc Satish b Darshan83258--25.00
PV Achuthanc Satish b Raju3057632152.63
S Babyc Satish b Imran Khan61122--54.55
KJ Piousc Satish b Appanna4666707-69.70
*+SV Thomasst Pawan b Vinod61122--54.55
ME Sanuthc Kapoor b Vinod247--50.00
D Muralidharanrun out (Kapoor)247--50.00
JF Oscarnot out71520--46.67
PU Anthafb Imran Khan377--42.86
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)23
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.6 ov), 2-66 (13.1 ov), 3-139 (28.4 ov), 4-141 (29.3 ov), 5-154 (33.1 ov), 6-170 (38.1 ov), 7-178 (40.4 ov), 8-190 (42.6 ov), 9-210 (47.1 ov), 10-220 (49.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar7   0521--42.007.43
Imran Khan7.314022-22.505.33
Appanna10   2192--30.001.90
Darshan10   13112360.003.10
Raju10   04913160.004.90
Vinod5   01821-15.003.60

Karnataka Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sampathc Achuthan b Mohan53631017184.13
S Vinodc Santu Jose b Sanuth2142582-50.00
G Satishc Achuthan b Mohan57841065-67.86
+KB Pawanc and b Muralidharan1521231-71.43
MK Pandeyb Muralidharan011--0.00
SN Rajunot out4563621171.43
*KR Kapoorb Santu Jose1311102-118.18
AB Sagarnot out5713--71.43
MR Darshandid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 48.5 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (12.5 ov), 2-114 (23.5 ov), 3-142 (30.5 ov), 4-142 (30.6 ov), 5-177 (42.1 ov), 6-200 (46.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anthaf5   024021-4.80
Oscar4   01901--4.75
Muralidharan10   13124-30.003.10
Sanuth9   0361--54.004.00
Santu Jose10   0551--60.005.50
Mohan10   1452--30.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive