Bengal Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 2; Saurashtra Under-19s 0
UmpiresVN Kulkarni, BK Ravi
RefereeV Chopra
ScorersR Sadhu, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-19s (1) 267/2 (Banerjee 141*, Das 21*)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 138/4 (RR Dave 60*, Rana 18*)

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeec Vasavada b Odedra17133042023- 
SS Mondalc Makwana b Odedra2260982- 
+SP Goswamib HK Jadeja6912715610- 
AN Dasc Makwana b HK Jadeja481111676- 
AP Bhowmickrun out45639022 
AA Nandynot out588910661 
PP Shawc BN Jadeja b Chauhan1514182- 
B Amitdid not bat      
AK Ansaridid not bat      
WS Poreldid not bat      
SL Pakraydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 15 lb, 9 w)32
Total(6 wickets, declared, 132.2 overs)460
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Mondal, 23.1 ov), 2-200 (Goswami, 65.4 ov), 3-329 (Banerjee, 103.6 ov), 4-333 (Das, 104.4 ov), 5-414 (Bhowmick, 127.1 ov), 6-460 (Shaw, 132.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
HK Jadeja34   310821-
Odedra36   1011025-
Rana8   21902-
BN Jadeja21   3760--
Gor29   21010--
CN Dave2   01701-
Vasavada1   100--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KH Makwanac Bhowmick b Amit1524252- 
HP Chauhanb Das926422- 
*RR Daverun out77141170111 
AV Vasavadac Bhowmick b Das0411-- 
CH Rajpurac Mondal b Ansari1654832- 
JI Ranac Porel b Ansari401331366- 
CN Davec Porel b Ansari106986-- 
BM Gorb Pakray1822-- 
BN Jadejac Amit b Ansari0813-- 
JA Odedranot out525201- 
HK Jadejac Porel b Ansari31011-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 15 nb, 8 w)25
Total(all out, 81.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Makwana, 5.3 ov), 2-32 (Chauhan, 8.4 ov), 3-36 (Vasavada, 10.2 ov), 4-107 (Rajpura, 28.6 ov), 5-162 (Rana, 50.4 ov), 6-188 (CN Dave, 69.3 ov), 7-193 (Gor, 73.4 ov), 8-193 (RR Dave, 74.2 ov), 9-193 (BN Jadeja, 77.2 ov), 10-201 (HK Jadeja, 81.1 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das17   55225-
Amit17   3591-11
Bhowmick2   020031
Pakray24   10291-3
Shaw2   0100--

Saurashtra Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
CN Davest Goswami b Ansari195452-- 
+KH Makwanac Nandy b Ansari80138203-- 
AV Vasavadac Banerjee b Ansari3887111-- 
CH Rajpurac Das b Pakray151817-- 
JI Rananot out233642-- 
HP Chauhannot out73133-- 
*RR Davedid not bat      
BM Gordid not bat      
BN Jadejadid not bat      
JA Odedradid not bat      
HK Jadejadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 60 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (CN Dave, 15.4 ov), 2-144 (Vasavada, 44.5 ov), 3-153 (Rajpura, 46.6 ov), 4-163 (Makwana, 49.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das1   0201-
Pakray22   5591-2
Nandy4   280--
Amit5   114011
Ansari21   5823-1
Shaw5   1210--
Porel2   120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive