Minor Counties Under-25s v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2007 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 13th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 54 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Middlesex Second XI 2
UmpiresJR Cousins, B Leadbeater
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), KB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s)

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CB Keeganc Miles b Anning19151721  
*NRD Comptonc Trower b Miles2022293-  
KS Toorlbw b Miles024--  
DJ Malanc and b McMahon33475411  
DM Housegolbw b Brown1839592-  
+EJH Eckersleyb Brown023--  
PW Darwenc Allen b McMahon5559793-  
RL Johnsonb Miles3045612-  
REM Williamsc Atiq Chishti b Brown11015--  
ST Finnc Allen b McMahon169--  
D Evansnot out4331-  
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Keegan), 2-37 (Toor), 3-40 (Compton), 4-93 (Malan), 5-94 (Eckersley), 6-99 (Housego), 7-187 (Johnson), 8-193 (Darwen), 9-195 (Williams), 10-199 (Finn, 41.3 ov)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles9   13131-
Anning2   02011-
Shantry10   15404-
Brown7   0223-1
Whitney4   0260--

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Smithc Eckersley b Finn52332--  
JD Whitneyb Keegan11117--  
OJ Sadlerrun out (Compton)25881101-  
J Trowerlbw b Keegan145--  
Atiq Chishtib Johnson413231-  
JD Shantrylbw b Darwen3263882-  
+APW Allenc Eckersley b Compton131414-1  
PJ McMahonc Darwen b Compton71115--  
*C Brownc and b Compton1112122-  
TS Anningc Finn b Evans2024191-  
JS Milesnot out71114--  
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Whitney), 2-8 (Smith), 3-11 (Trower), 4-25 (Atiq Chishti), 5-65 (Sadler), 6-86 (Allen), 7-98 (Shantry), 8-110 (McMahon), 9-120 (Brown), 10-145 (Anning, 45.2 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keegan9   220241
Finn9   1241--
Williams5   240--
Johnson6   119121
Compton10   05133-
Darwen3   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive