Tynemouth v Stockton
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 28th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultStockton won by 46 runs
PointsTynemouth 5 (Bowling 5); Stockton 21 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresPR Gardener, W Jackson

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Darwinc Barrick b Stewart9     
CM Oliverc Summers b Stewart5     
RP Waiteb Stewart0     
GJ Prattb Stewart3     
+PW Howellsc Smith b Dunlop16     
S Gillespieb Barrick40     
I Stillc Scott b Smith15     
CJ Hookerc Barrick b Stewart8     
*A Walkerc Hallam b Stewart31     
KL Wardb Barrick0     
TD Armstrongnot out7     
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Oliver), 2-13 (Waite), 3-17 (Pratt), 4-26 (Darwin), 5-58 (Howells), 6-89 (Still), 7-95 (Gillespie), 8-102 (Hooker), 9-103 (Ward), 10-147 (Walker, 47.1 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn13   4330--
Smith6   2211--
Dunlop3   0191--
Barrick8   2232--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Fallalbw b Walker12     
S Scottb Walker11     
DJ Barrickb Walker34     
*G Hallamb Walker1     
B Debnamc Howells b Still0     
B Stewartst Howells b Still6     
+MD Summersc Darwin b Still0     
AP Smithb Waite21     
N Forsterc Howells b Still7     
N Quinnc Waite b Gillespie4     
C Dunlopnot out0     
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Falla), 2-54 (Barrick), 3-56 (Hallam), 4-59 (Debnam), 5-63 (Scott), 6-66 (Summers), 7-67 (Stewart), 8-77 (Forster), 9-101 (Smith), 10-101 (Quinn, 46.1 ov)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooker6   2180--
Ward4   1270--
Walker13   5214--
Still11   2184--
Waite8   5101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stockton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive