Andhra Under-16s v Kerala Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2000/01 (South Zone)
VenueVizzy Stadium, Vizianagram on 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-16s 3; Kerala Under-16s 5
UmpiresK Srinivasan, P Venkatesan
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-16s (1) 73/2 (Tejas 25*, Rohan Prem 28*; 30 overs)
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-16s (2) 15/1 (Radhakrishna 4*, Dheeraj 0*; 10 overs)

Andhra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RS Radhakrishnac Anish b Vijay1724303- 
SSEKM Gurudattac Anish b Jerrin257599-- 
*K Srinivas Raolbw b Gomez01322-- 
B Sri Vardhanc Prasanth b Anish1762843- 
S Gangadhar Raoc Prasanth b Anish1352553- 
M Sameer Ali Khanc Kurien b Prasanth2752783- 
K Dheerajb Anish56659-- 
PSG Rajuc Tejas b Prasanth011-- 
RS Raoc Kurien b Rohan Prem1011-- 
JSS Vyasnot out101820-- 
MT Babuc Rohan Prem b Tejas91815-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Radhakrishna, 6.5 ov), 2-27 (Srinivas Rao, 11.6 ov), 3-54 (Gurudatta, 23.4 ov), 4-71 (Sri Vardhan, 34.4 ov), 5-86 (Gangadhar Rao, 40.2 ov), 6-111 (Sameer Ali Khan, 50.5 ov), 7-111 (Raju, 50.6 ov), 8-127 (RS Rao, 60.6 ov), 9-130 (Dheeraj, 62.2 ov), 10-147 (Babu, 67.3 ov)
Kerala Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vijay8   3211--
John3   0120--
Gomez4   311--
Jerrin20   541115
Anish14   9253--
Prasanth13   7202--
Rohan Prem1   011--

Kerala Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Kurienrun out1325453- 
V Viswanathanb Babu522251- 
CM Tejasc Radhakrishna b Sri Vardhan7318822713- 
P Rohan Premc Gangadhar Rao b Vyas11324728416- 
*NJ Johnc Radhakrishna b Sri Vardhan2844424- 
RV Gomezc Babu b Srinivas Rao818513191 
P Prasanthc Sri Vardhan b Srinivas Rao2048603- 
+MZ Thidilc RS Rao b Sri Vardhan5561- 
R Jerrinnot out726281- 
S Anishdid not bat      
J Vijaydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 114.5 overs)358
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Viswanathan, 5.5 ov), 2-21 (Kurien, 9.5 ov), 3-179 (Tejas, 69.4 ov), 4-229 (John, 83.3 ov), 5-266 (Rohan Prem, 91.4 ov), 6-325 (Prasanth, 106.1 ov), 7-336 (Thidil, 107.4 ov), 8-358 (Gomez, 114.5 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurudatta4   11201-
Babu12   23811-
Gangadhar Rao13   2520--
Sri Vardhan37   111073--
RS Rao12   3300--
Srinivas Rao12.51452--
Vyas15   5441--
Dheeraj2   070--
Raju7   2170--

Andhra Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RS Radhakrishnac John b Jerrin361061303- 
SSEKM Gurudattab Prasanth01319-- 
K Dheerajst Thidil b Prasanth83535-- 
*K Srinivas Raonot out12423629419- 
B Sri Vardhannot out551932334- 
S Gangadhar Raodid not bat      
M Sameer Ali Khandid not bat      
PSG Rajudid not bat      
RS Raodid not bat      
JSS Vyasdid not bat      
MT Babudid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 7 nb)23
Total(3 wickets, 96 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Gurudatta, 3.6 ov), 2-39 (Dheeraj, 18.2 ov), 3-81 (Radhakrishna, 34.1 ov)
Kerala Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vijay1   010--
Prasanth30   12722--
John6   4100--
Jerrin24   6551-2
Tejas6   0160--
Gomez10   1240-1
Anish10   4230-2
Rohan Prem7   1130-2
Viswanathan1   0120--
Kurien1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive