Old Stacians v Chislehurst and West Kent
Kent Cricket League Second Division 2002
VenueGoat Lea Park, Ashford on 29th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChislehurst and West Kent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChislehurst and West Kent won by 120 runs
PointsOld Stacians 3 (Bowling 3); Chislehurst and West Kent 20

Chislehurst and West Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BE Boltonlbw b Frampton17     
D Siddiqc Smith b Ealham8     
C Lightfootc Ealham b Frampton36     
W Lamberthrun out9     
CM Battarbeec Wood b Childs52     
*SW Davisnot out50     
A Robinsonrun out12     
A Bevanrun out0     
PM Crowdydid not bat      
K Whitfielddid not bat      
E Schoemandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Siddiq), 2-67 (Lightfoot), 3-70 (Bolton), 4-85 (Lamberth), 5-167 (Battarbee), 6-196 (Robinson), 7-200 (Bevan, 50 ov)
Old Stacians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ealham18   4761--
Smith12   3330--
Frampton9   2272--
Childs7   1301--
Kennett4   0220--

Old Stacians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Smithc [unknown] b Battarbee8  1- 
P Lomanb Battarbee11  -- 
*G Suttonc [unknown] b Siddiq10  1- 
P Childsc and b Lightfoot15  -- 
M Ealhamb Siddiq4  1- 
+R Wilsonb Battarbee0  -- 
R Vernonc [unknown] b Lightfoot1  -- 
A Framptonc [unknown] b Lamberth0  -- 
D Woodc [unknown] b Lightfoot17  3- 
G Crofton-Martinb Lightfoot0  -- 
S Kennettnot out0  -- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Smith), 2-36 (Loman), 3-36 (Sutton), 4-45 (Ealham), 5-46 (Wilson), 6-56 (Vernon), 7-57 (Frampton), 8-72 (Childs), 9-72 (Crofton-Martin), 10-80 (Wood, 31.3 ov)
Chislehurst and West Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Battarbee10   2263--
Siddiq10   3162--
Lamberth5   1151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive