RACS v Chislehurst and West Kent
Kent Cricket League Second Division 2002
VenueMetrogas Sports Ground, New Eltham on 8th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRACS won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Chislehurst and West Kent)
PointsRACS 4 (Bowling 4); Chislehurst and West Kent 11 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Chislehurst and West Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Burneylbw b Staple7     
CM Battarbeec Peart b Staple0     
D Siddiqb Ifill42     
R Akhtarc Bender b Staple4     
C Lightfootst Ardley b Archer47     
W Lamberthc Ifill b Webb34     
A Rehmanlbw b Webb7     
I Ruttc Ardley b Webb0     
*SW Davisnot out1     
+BE Boltonc Webb b Archer0     
H Daviesnot out3     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Battarbee), 2-24 (Burney), 3-47 (Akhtar), 4-58 (Siddiq), 5-128 (Lamberth), 6-149 (Rehman), 7-149 (Rutt), 8-149 (Lightfoot), 9-149 (Bolton)
RACS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Staple19   3613--
Peart9   1260--
Ifill7   2211--
Webb9   3213--
Archer6   0202--

RACS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Bealesc Burney b Rehman8     
I Benderb Burney14     
T Babic Lightfoot b Burney5     
R Archerc Battarbee b Lamberth22     
J Lovattb Rehman6     
D Clarkrun out0     
*C Webbrun out13     
A Ifillc [unknown] b Lightfoot7     
+J Ardleynot out11     
M Peartnot out2     
KD Stapledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Beales), 2-25 (Bender), 3-32 (Babi), 4-39 (Lovatt), 5-40 (Clark), 6-57 (Webb), 7-67 (Ifill), 8-99 (Archer)
Chislehurst and West Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies4   ?140--
Rehman14   4242--
Burney14   4232--
Lightfoot8   3111--
Akhtar3   0150--
Lamberth4   0121--
Siddiq3   140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the RACS innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive