Pakistan Masters v West Indies Masters
Masters Cup 1995/96
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 10th January 1996 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Masters won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indies Masters won by 116 runs
UmpiresCJ Mitchley, ID Robinson
Man of the MatchCA Best

West Indies Masters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DL Haynesc Sadiq Mohammad b Mudassar Nazar7     
CA Bestnot out155     
AE Greenidgec Taslim Arif b Jalaluddin14     
IVA Richardsb Farrukh Zaman53     
AI Kallicharrannot out56     
AL Logiedid not bat      
MD Marshalldid not bat      
+PJL Dujondid not bat      
CL Kingdid not bat      
ST Clarkedid not bat      
EA Moseleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-36, 3-134
Pakistan Masters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jalaluddin9   1321--54.003.56
Mudassar Nazar6   0321--36.005.33
Ijaz Faqih5.10290---5.61
Farrukh Zaman9   0431--54.004.78
Zaheer Abbas1.50210---11.45
Aftab Baloch4   0360---9.00
Iqbal Qasim7   0660---9.43
Wasim Raja3   0310---10.33

Pakistan Masters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mudassar Nazarb Marshall11     
Sadiq Mohammadc Dujon b Marshall2     
Saleem Yousufc Dujon b Moseley1     
Ijaz Faqihc Clarke b Moseley11     
*Zaheer Abbasc Richards b Best41     
+Taslim Arifb King17     
Aftab Balochnot out51     
Wasim Rajanot out31     
Iqbal Qasimdid not bat      
Farrukh Zamandid not bat      
Jalaluddindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-17, 3-21, 4-33, 5-79, 6-103
West Indies Masters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall6   0212--18.003.50
Moseley6   1222--18.003.67
Greenidge6   1320---5.33
Clarke3   160---2.00
King6   0131--36.002.17
Best9   0441--54.004.89
Haynes2   040---2.00
Logie5   0250---5.00
Dujon2   0110---5.50

CA Best's 155* came from 131 balls.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive