India Masters v West Indies Masters
Masters Cup 1995/96
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 6th January 1996 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indies Masters won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies Masters won by 7 runs
UmpiresJW Holder, ID Robinson
Man of the MatchAI Kallicharran

West Indies Masters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CG Greenidgec Venkataraghavan b Nayak32      
*DL Haynesb Madan Lal3      
AL Logielbw b Sandhu15      
IVA Richardsb Venkataraghavan28      
AI Kallicharranc and b Nayak35      
CL Kingc Madan Lal b Patil41      
CA Bestc Madan Lal b Patil7      
+PJL Dujonc Nayak b Patil17      
EA Moseleyc Kirmani b Nayak0      
HA Gomesb Patil7      
ST Clarkenot out0      
Extras(12 lb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 45 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-40, 3-73, 4-93, 5-165, 6-175, 7-181, 8-181, 9-200, 10-202 (45 ov)
India Masters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sandhu8   2271--   48.003.38
Madan Lal7   0181--   42.002.57
Venkataraghavan9   0491--   54.005.44
Nayak9   0293--   18.003.22
Patil8   0464--   12.005.75
Amarnath4   0210--   -5.25

India Masters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
K Srikkanthc Kallicharran b Richards38      
*SM Gavaskarc Richards b Kallicharran67      
M Amarnathc Logie b Kallicharran57      
DB Vengsarkarrun out15      
SM Patilc sub b Kallicharran2      
Madan Lalb Clarke5      
GR Viswanathnot out7      
SV Nayaknot out2      
+SMH Kirmanidid not bat      
BS Sandhudid not bat      
S Venkataraghavandid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-131, 3-165, 4-171, 5-186, 6-190
West Indies Masters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Moseley9   0350--   -3.89
Clarke9   0331--   54.003.67
King2   0120--   -6.00
Gomes9   0440--   -4.89
Richards9   1271--   54.003.00
Best1   090--   -9.00
Kallicharran6   0353--   12.005.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive