Himachal Pradesh Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 13th, 14th, 15th October 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-22s 2; Haryana Under-22s 0
UmpiresHS Sekhon, D Sharma
ScorersR Bakshi, S Kumar Jamwal
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-22s (1) 136/3 (B Sharma 20*, Dogra 58*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 24/2 (Ratta 10*, Bansal 1*)

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bassic Bali b Chauhan2350552- 
A Sharmac and b Chauhan2235713- 
B Sharmalbw b Bali682673762- 
*S Rattanc Dhruv Singh b Badhwar31520-- 
P Dograc Sant Kumar b Badhwar6811215481 
S Jobanc Chauhan b Mandeep Singh22435731 
K Diwanlbw b Mandeep Singh3161863- 
+R Kapoorc Sandeep Singh b Bali174043-- 
V Thakurnot out812231- 
R Royb Bali2811-- 
M Sharmab Badhwar033-- 
Extras(5 lb, 13 nb)18
Total(all out, 105.1 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bassi, 11 ov), 2-54 (A Sharma, 14.2 ov), 3-59 (Rattan, 19.1 ov), 4-156 (Dogra, 55.3 ov), 5-185 (Joban, 67.6 ov), 6-239 (Diwan, 88.2 ov), 7-269 (Kapoor, 100.6 ov), 8-274 (B Sharma, 102.1 ov), 9-280 (Roy, 104.1 ov), 10-282 (M Sharma, 105.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bali21   2763-4
Chauhan17   5362--
Sharma9   1270--
Bansal9   0350--
Mandeep Singh20   3402--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rattac and b Roy29771021- 
Sant Kumarb M Sharma5713-- 
A Rawatb M Sharma342-- 
H Bansallbw b Rattan341231842- 
*Mandeep Singhb Dogra011-- 
Dhruv Singhlbw b Rattan591632292- 
+Sandeep Singhc A Sharma b Dogra491632332- 
S Balic A Sharma b Dogra1756673- 
A Chauhannot out1237562- 
S Badhwarnot out11521-- 
M Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 10 nb)20
Total(8 wickets, declared, 108 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sant Kumar, 2.1 ov), 2-12 (Rawat, 3 ov), 3-61 (Ratta, 22.3 ov), 4-61 (Mandeep Singh, 22.4 ov), 5-111 (Bansal, 46.5 ov), 6-173 (Dhruv Singh, 77.5 ov), 7-208 (Bali, 94.3 ov), 8-225 (Sandeep Singh, 102.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma31   5752-5
Roy13   0421-2
Diwan24   11220--
Rattan27   8512-3
Dogra11   4183--
Thakur2   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive