Chhattisgarh v Jammu and Kashmir
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017/18 (Group D)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 9th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChhattisgarh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChhattisgarh won by 5 runs
PointsChhattisgarh 4; Jammu and Kashmir 0
UmpiresJ Madanagopal, AM Saheba
RefereeP Dharmani

Chhattisgarh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Hurkatb Mohammad Mudhasir1532402-46.88
S Chandrakarc Pundir b Parvez Rasool5967876288.06
+Manoj Singhc and b Umar Nazir1429521-48.28
AR Chauhanlbw b Punia2140611-52.50
*AN Kharec Dev Singh b Punia2139373-53.85
Sahban Khanb Punia3844624186.36
VJ Kushwahc Parvez Rasool b Umar Nazir48405823120.00
Shivendra Singhb Umar Nazir5331-166.67
SS Ruikarnot out108122-125.00
PK Raonot out003--0.00
Shahnawaz Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Hurkat, 8.6 ov), 2-98 (Chandrakar, 20.3 ov), 3-99 (Manoj Singh, 21.4 ov), 4-133 (Khare, 31.5 ov), 5-142 (Chauhan, 35.3 ov), 6-221 (Sahban Khan, 46.4 ov), 7-228 (Shivendra Singh, 47.2 ov), 8-247 (Kushwah, 49.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Mudhasir10   06212-60.006.20
Punia10   2353-120.003.50
Umar Nazir10   0553-120.005.50
Parvez Rasool10   1441--60.004.40
Waseem Raza10   0430---4.30

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayc Ruikar b Shivendra Singh751021488273.53
J Wadhwanc Hurkat b Rao0311--0.00
Bandeep Singhc Manoj Singh b Chauhan2849763157.14
*Parvez Rasoolrun out (sub [Shakeeb Ahmed])4452873184.62
SS Pundirrun out (Khare)4453715-83.02
+I Dev Singhlbw b Ruikar4712--57.14
Manzoor Darc Shivendra Singh b Rao241932-2126.32
R Puniab Shivendra Singh88141-100.00
Waseem Razac and b Rao013--0.00
Umar Nazirnot out42101-200.00
Mohammad Mudhasirc Chauhan b Shivendra Singh021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 237 minutes, 49.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wadhwan, 2.1 ov), 2-61 (Bandeep Singh, 15.6 ov), 3-142 (Banday, 31.2 ov), 4-174 (Parvez Rasool, 37.5 ov), 5-188 (Dev Singh, 40.4 ov), 6-232 (Pundir, 47.1 ov), 7-232 (Manzoor Dar, 47.2 ov), 8-233 (Waseem Raza, 47.5 ov), 9-245 (Punia, 49.1 ov), 10-246 (Mohammad Mudhasir, 49.3 ov)
Chhattisgarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rao10   04431-20.004.40
Shahnawaz Hussain10   441011-4.10
Ruikar10   05211-60.005.20
Kushwah2   0190---9.50
Chauhan8   04214-48.005.25
Shivendra Singh9.304631-19.004.84

--> J Wadhwan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Bandeep Singh passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 26
--> Manzoor Dar passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> R Punia achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Chhattisgarh innings (previous best was 3-39)
--> Shivendra Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed R Punia in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 1-48)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive