Habib Bank Limited v Pakistan Television
One Day Cup Departments 2017/18
VenueState Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 1st January 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 10 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Pakistan Television 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Salman Afridib Saud Shakil5085934158.82
Imran Farhatc Athar Mahmood b Samiullah1230601-40.00
*Ahmed Shehzadc Taimur Khan b Waleed Malik042--0.00
Rameez Azizc and b Waleed Malik42120--19.05
Musadiq Ahmedb Saud Shakil111826--61.11
Mohammad Waqasc and b Mohammad Irfan1224212-50.00
Amad Buttc Nihal Mansoor b Mohammad Irfan71212-158.33
Abdur Rehmanc and b Saud Shakil065--0.00
Umar Gulnot out2915--22.22
Israr-ul-Haqb Samiullah489--50.00
Bilal Shahlbw b Samiullah042--0.00
Extras(2 b, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-51, 3-72, 4-80, 5-100, 6-100, 7-107, 8-107, 9-113, 10-113 (36.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athar Mahmood4   11201--3.00
Hasan Mohsin5   0290---5.80
Waleed Malik8   12422-24.003.00
Saud Shakil7   1233--14.003.29
Mohammad Irfan7   2152--21.002.14

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasinnot out59497482120.41
Nihal Mansoornot out565574101101.82
+Taimur Khandid not bat      
Hasan Razadid not bat      
*Saud Shakildid not bat      
Hasan Mohsindid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Athar Mahmooddid not bat      
Waleed Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(no wicket, 74 minutes, 17.2 overs)118
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul6   03101--5.17
Israr-ul-Haq8   1500---6.25
Amad Butt2   0240---12.00
Musadiq Ahmed1.201201--9.00

--> Israr-ul-Haq made his debut in ListA matches
--> Salman Afridi passed his previous highest score of 48 in ListA matches
--> Nihal Mansoor passed his previous highest score of 36 in ListA matches
--> Saud Shakil achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Habib Bank Limited innings (previous best was 3-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive