United Bank Limited v Habib Bank Limited
One Day Cup Departments 2017/18
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 30th December 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 9 wickets
PointsUnited Bank Limited 2; Habib Bank Limited 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Shozab Raza
RefereeNadeem Arshad

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Farhatc Mohammad Asghar b Mir Hamza011--0.00
+Salman Afridilbw b Ehsan Adil047--0.00
*Ahmed Shehzadrun out716261-43.75
Zohaib Khanlbw b Ehsan Adil011--0.00
Rameez Azizc Shan Masood b Ashiq Ali3072983-41.67
Musadiq Ahmedb Mohammad Asghar2742623-64.29
Aftab Alamst Gulraiz Sadaf b Ashiq Ali1526361-57.69
Amad Buttc Umar Siddiq b Ashiq Ali242--50.00
Abdur Rehmanb Mohammad Asghar3910--33.33
Umar Gulc Umar Siddiq b Ashiq Ali15111321136.36
Bilal Shahnot out027--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-2, 4-10, 5-67, 6-73, 7-75, 8-82, 9-87, 10-104 (31.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza6   3711-36.001.17
Ehsan Adil5   0132--15.002.60
Hammad Azam6   1230---3.83
Mohammad Asghar10   1402--30.004.00
Ashiq Ali4.202043-6.504.62

United Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shan Masoodnot out5855689-105.45
Umar Siddiqst Salman Afridi b Rameez Aziz3844627-86.36
Umar Akmalnot out015--0.00
Sohaib Maqsooddid not bat      
Saad Alidid not bat      
Hammad Azamdid not bat      
+Gulraiz Sadafdid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Ashiq Alidid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 16.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Umar Siddiq)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   023011-5.75
Aftab Alam3   0180---6.00
Abdur Rehman4   0140---3.50
Bilal Shah3   0250---8.33
Rameez Aziz1.30131--9.008.67
Imran Farhat1   050---5.00

--> Ashiq Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Habib Bank Limited innings (previous best was 3-43)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive