Army v Indians
India in British Isles 1932
VenueOfficers Club Services Ground, Aldershot on 2nd, 3rd May 1932 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresGC Collins, W Reeves

The teams selected were:
Army: *MB Burrows, ESB Williams, WM Leggatt, L Williams, AJT McGaw, +AW Tyler, REH Hudson, A Minnis, JWA Stephenson, JES Walford, ED Dynes.
Indians: *Maharaja of Porbandar, L Amar Singh, Ghulam Mohammad, SHM Colah, Joginder Singh, Lall Singh, +BE Kapadia, M Jahangir Khan, Naoomal Jaoomal, Mohammad Nissar, PE Palia.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive