East Lancashire v Rawtenstall
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawtenstall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire won by 4 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 10; Rawtenstall 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresHR Benson, MP Bibby

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Bangar (Pro)c MJ Bolton b Mooney10     
CJ Cook-Martinc Pearson b Patel86100 13- 
*A Paynec Pearson b Patel6295 8- 
DG Barlowc Chambers b Kelly7     
PJ Sealc Turner b Kelly26     
+PV Hansonc and b Patel0     
JR Haymannot out9     
M Roscoeb Patel0     
WT Cook-Martinnot out14     
JD Dawsondid not bat      
K Roscoedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-149, 3-162, 4-184, 5-188, 6-204, 7-210
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iqbal4   0240--
Stewart10   3270--
Mooney9   1371--
Kelly15   0692--
Patel12   0634--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Pearsonc Hayman b K Roscoe31     
+JP Turnerrun out4     
SL Stewart (Pro)not out127128 82 
PI Boltonlbw b K Roscoe12     
*MJ Boltonc Bangar b K Roscoe3     
P Mooneyc Payne b Seal25     
PB Kellyc Bangar b Seal11     
CN Chambersnot out2     
N Iqbaldid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 49.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-81, 3-101, 4-108, 5-177, 6-206
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bangar18   3680--
Dawson4   0110--
Payne4   0200--
K Roscoe10   0563--

--> CN Chambers made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> M Roscoe made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> SL Stewart passed his previous highest score of 93 in Lancashire League matches
--> SL Stewart made his first century in Lancashire League matches
--> SL Stewart passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 120
--> PI Bolton passed 5500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive