Sui Southern Gas Corporation v Water and Power Development Authority
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Super Eight Group II)
VenueState Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 15th, 16th, 17th December 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSui Southern Gas Corporation won by 7 wickets
PointsSui Southern Gas Corporation 6; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresShozab Raza, Tariq Rasheed
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Sui Southern Gas Corporation (1) 56/2 (Sami Aslam 23*, Awais Zia 11*; 18 overs)
Close of play day 2Water and Power Development Authority (2) 97/4 (Khushdil Shah 14*, Salman Butt 11*; 54 overs)

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Salman Buttb Umar Amin23821273- 
Zahid Mansoorb Azhar Attari1029431- 
+Bismillah Khanc Umar Amin b Adnan Ghaus920292- 
Mohammad Saadc Saifullah Bangash b Mohammad Irfan1343662- 
Aamer Sajjadb Mohammad Irfan52229-- 
Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Irfan b Adnan Ghaus54546552 
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Mohammad Irfan021-- 
Khalid Usmanb Kashif Bhatti788813772 
Waqas Maqsoodc Umar Amin b Kashif Bhatti143738-- 
Mohammad Asifc Saifullah Bangash b Kashif Bhatti1829423- 
Hasnain Bukharinot out008-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 67 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-34, 3-56, 4-58, 5-73, 6-73, 7-149, 8-184, 9-217, 10-232 (67 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ghaus16   3652--
Umar Amin6   2111--
Mohammad Irfan23   7683--
Azhar Attari14   5441-4
Kashif Bhatti8   0403--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamc Bismillah Khan b Waqas Maqsood28689131 
Zain Abbasrun out002-- 
Umar Aminlbw b Mohammad Asif2135464- 
Awais Ziac Bismillah Khan b Mohammad Asif1923354- 
Muzammil Nizamc Khushdil Shah b Mohammad Asif1642753- 
*Fawad Alamlbw b Waqas Maqsood1830513- 
+Saifullah Bangashc Bismillah Khan b Mohammad Asif710131- 
Kashif Bhattic Salman Butt b Waqas Maqsood2220303- 
Mohammad Irfanb Khalid Usman182738-1 
Adnan Ghausc Khushdil Shah b Mohammad Asif633341- 
Azhar Attarinot out11822-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-35, 3-65, 4-70, 5-101, 6-112, 7-113, 8-148, 9-154, 10-160 (50.5 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif20.56725- 
Waqas Maqsood17   1613- 
Zahid Mansoor2   200- 
Hasnain Bukhari5   0150- 
Khalid Usman6   391- 

Water and Power Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanb Mohammad Irfan011-- 
Zahid Mansoorlbw b Mohammad Irfan3665822- 
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Kashif Bhatti1969922- 
Mohammad Saadlbw b Azhar Attari1644542- 
Khushdil Shahc Muzammil Nizam b Kashif Bhatti549415552 
*Salman Buttretired hurt29791074- 
Aamer Sajjadb Kashif Bhatti20303921 
Khalid Usmannot out1638561- 
Waqas Maqsoodb Mohammad Irfan1121222- 
Hasnain Bukharib Kashif Bhatti17101221 
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 86.5 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-40, 3-67, 4-73, 5-164, 6-185, 7-204, 8-229 (86.5 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan23   3653--
Adnan Ghaus13   7200--
Kashif Bhatti24.551014--
Azhar Attari25   11301--
Umar Amin1   020--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamnot out133162198114 
Zain Abbasrun out65769381 
Umar Aminb Khalid Usman2224292- 
Awais Ziab Mansoor Amjad7129-- 
*Fawad Alamnot out6944681- 
Muzammil Nizamdid not bat      
+Saifullah Bangashdid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 56.4 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-160, 3-173
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif7   0310--
Waqas Maqsood2.50150--
Hasnain Bukhari10   15801-
Mohammad Saad3.10190--
Zahid Mansoor5   0290-2
Mansoor Amjad19   01011--
Khalid Usman9   0411--
Khushdil Shah0.4050--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Zain Abbas made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Azhar Attari made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Sami Aslam (2) passed 3000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 36





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive