Habib Bank Limited v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Super Eight Group I)
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th December 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHabib Bank Limited 1; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 3
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Rashid Riaz
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 294/2 (Khurram Shehzad 113*, Asad Shafiq 6*; 85.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 23/1 (Imam-ul-Haq 18*, Zohaib Khan 0*; 14 overs)
Close of play day 3Habib Bank Limited (2) 67/1 (Salman Afridi 24*, Ahmed Shehzad 36*; 19 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Umar Gul3746727- 
Azhar Alic Imam-ul-Haq b Amad Butt11822935012- 
Khurram Shehzadc and b Abdur Rehman133248356115 
Asad Shafiqb Amad Butt781542395- 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Zohaib Khan b Amad Butt931732647- 
Hussain Talatc Jamal Anwar b Amad Butt41721-- 
+Adnan Akmallbw b Abdur Rehman1923362- 
Bilawal Bhattib Amad Butt056-- 
Yasir Shahlbw b Amad Butt147-- 
Asad Alib Abdur Rehman411221- 
Mohammad Abbasnot out034-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 150.1 overs)511
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-278, 3-332, 4-453, 5-461, 6-492, 7-493, 8-501, 9-510, 10-511 (150.1 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul30   489131
Amad Butt38.161066--
Khurram Shehzad5   0280--
Abdur Rehman52   21943-4
Zohaib Khan17   16101-
Ahmed Shehzad8   0250-7

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imam-ul-Haqst Adnan Akmal b Yasir Shah391001555- 
Salman Afridi hit wkt b Iftikhar Ahmed437561- 
Zohaib Khanb Mohammad Abbas828442- 
*Ahmed Shehzadb Yasir Shah2756885- 
Imran Farhatc Adnan Akmal b Hussain Talat825291- 
Rameez Aziznot out591161698- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Yasir Shah2041433- 
Amad Buttb Iftikhar Ahmed1955714- 
Abdur Rehmanst Adnan Akmal b Iftikhar Ahmed278-- 
Umar Gullbw b Hussain Talat4251- 
Khurram Shehzadb Yasir Shah01433-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 79.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-43, 3-75, 4-90, 5-90, 6-119, 7-157, 8-162, 9-167, 10-202 (79.2 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas15   8291--
Asad Ali14   5430--
Yasir Shah23.26504--
Iftikhar Ahmed10   2193--
Bilawal Bhatti10   2310-3
Hussain Talat7   0232-2

Habib Bank Limited second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Imam-ul-Haqlbw b Asad Ali510111- 
Salman Afridilbw b Yasir Shah391101645- 
*Ahmed Shehzadlbw b Asad Ali148265350211 
Imran Farhatc and b Hussain Talat481432116- 
Zohaib Khannot out1464972- 
Rameez Azizlbw b Hussain Talat12233-- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Hussain Talat048-- 
Amad Buttnot out1531402- 
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 107 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-114, 3-249, 4-259, 5-262, 6-262
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas18   539022
Asad Ali16   4672-3
Yasir Shah32   11621--
Hussain Talat13   3393-1
Iftikhar Ahmed19   4450--
Asad Shafiq9   2270--

--> Azhar Ali (1) passed 10000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 78
--> Salman Afridi (2) passed his previous highest score of 25 in first-class matches
--> Ahmed Shehzad (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 118
--> Amad Butt achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first innings (previous best was 5-23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive