Colchester and East Essex v Orsett and Thurrock
Dukes Essex 20/20 Cup 2017 (North/East Group B)
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 29th May 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrsett and Thurrock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 5 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex 2; Orsett and Thurrock 0
UmpiresP George, A Mayes
ScorersM Stephenson, PJ Wolski

Orsett and Thurrock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Bennettc Ince b H Hebron2930 3-96.67
+U Ayubc Omar Ahmed b Allison512 --41.67
M Pavittnot out5852 32111.54
W Gibbonc Omar Ahmed b H Hebron24 --50.00
A Tahirb Crace34 --75.00
K Lawsb Allison1012 1-83.33
H Dovenot out87 --114.29
M O'Neilldid not bat      
A Feeneydid not bat      
G Pavittdid not bat      
J Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Ayub), 2-64 (Bennett), 3-79 (Gibbon), 4-85 (Tahir), 5-109 (Laws)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stephens3   0110---3.67
Allison4   02122112.005.25
JEP Hebron4   0250---6.25
MacGregor1   0110---11.00
Crace4   02411-24.006.00
H Hebron4   0272--12.006.75

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GA de Silvac Gibbon b Bennett128 2-150.00
JS Rymelllbw b Tahir2730 3-90.00
*JEP Hebronc Bennett b Tahir1314 1-92.86
H Hebronrun out (Ayub)56 --83.33
JE Cracelbw b Mitchell1314 1-92.86
+OJ Lovejoynot out1820 1-90.00
B Incenot out2021 2-95.24
Omar Ahmeddid not bat      
BMJ Allisondid not bat      
GM Stephensdid not bat      
J MacGregordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 9 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 18.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (de Silva), 2-50 (JEP Hebron), 3-69 (Rymell), 4-81 (H Hebron), 5-85 (Crace)
Orsett and Thurrock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett4   1191--24.004.75
G Pavitt3.503601--9.39
Feeney2   01903--9.50
Tahir4   0152--12.003.75
Mitchell4   0221--24.005.50
Gibbon1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive