Maharashtra v Saurashtra
Ranji Trophy One Day 2006/07 (West Zone)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 12th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMaharashtra won by 7 wickets
PointsMaharashtra 5 (Bonus 1); Saurashtra -1
UmpiresA Azim, SV Ramani
RefereeGursharan Singh

Saurashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathakc Kanitkar b Mundhe920251-45.00
+SD Jogiyanic Satbhai b Mundhe1515--20.00
*JN Shahc Motwani b Mundhe1113202-84.62
CA Pujarac and b Takawale920261-45.00
SH Kotakc Paradkar b Mundhe5567984-82.09
PS Mehtac and b Bahutule2739423-69.23
RV Dhruvec and b Bahutule122--50.00
KR Makwanab Bahutule587--62.50
AK Kamaliast Satbhai b Sriram1719241-89.47
SP Jobanputrac Takawale b Mundhe446--100.00
SM Maniarnot out002--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 138 minutes, 32.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jogiyani, 3.3 ov), 2-23 (Pathak, 5.2 ov), 3-27 (Shah, 7.2 ov), 4-45 (Pujara, 10.3 ov), 5-101 (Mehta, 22.2 ov), 6-102 (Dhruve, 22.6 ov), 7-112 (Makwana, 24.6 ov), 8-145 (Kamalia, 31.2 ov), 9-149 (Kotak, 32.1 ov), 10-151 (Jobanputra, 32.3 ov)
Maharashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanklecha6   035041-5.83
Takawale3   01312-18.004.33
Paradkar4   0200---5.00
Bahutule7   03331-14.004.71
Deshetti3   01401--4.67
Sriram4   0171--24.004.25

Maharashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SA Satbhaic Jogiyani b Jobanputra032--0.00
PY Deshettilbw b Makwana3038663-78.95
HH Kanitkarc Kamalia b Jobanputra2631484-83.87
S Sriramnot out4245634-93.33
YV Takawalenot out3236481-88.89
NS Paradkardid not bat      
*SV Bahutuledid not bat      
AS Rautdid not bat      
RH Motwanidid not bat      
SS Mundhedid not bat      
AA Sanklechadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 21 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 115 minutes, 25.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Satbhai, 0.3 ov), 2-67 (Kanitkar, 9.3 ov), 3-74 (Deshetti, 12.3 ov)
Saurashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maniar3   02202--7.33
Kamalia2   01503--7.50
Makwana6   03313-36.005.50
Dhruve5   02202--4.40
Kotak2   0110---5.50
Shah2   0100---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 33 overs per side
--> CR Pathak made his debut in ListA matches
--> AK Kamalia made his debut in ListA matches
--> RH Motwani made his debut in ListA matches
--> SA Satbhai made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SH Kotak 50 in 60 balls, 85 minutes with 3 fours
--> PY Deshetti passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> CA Pujara made his debut for Saurashtra in ListA matches
--> SS Mundhe achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed JN Shah in the Saurashtra innings (previous best was 2-27)
--> SS Mundhe achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Saurashtra innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive