Himachal Pradesh v Jammu and Kashmir
Ranji Trophy One Day 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 18th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh won by 7 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir -1
UmpiresMD Couto, AS Pathania
RefereeS Dutta

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Dev Singhc Dogra b Malik1324241-54.17
+A Bhattrun out (Sharma)97132-128.57
*Kavaljit Singhc Dogra b Mehta92149--42.86
Majid Darst Mannu b Bhatia2260831-36.67
D Mahajanc Dogra b Sarandeep Singh2650682-52.00
Hardeep Singhb Sarandeep Singh3109--30.00
Inderjit Singhrun out (Mannu)112836--39.29
P Balib Mehta1112141-91.67
Abid Nabib Malik44395633112.82
Shafqat Malikc Malik b Sarandeep Singh041--0.00
Sameer Alinot out123144--38.71
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 208 minutes, 47.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Bhatt, 2.6 ov), 2-27 (Dev Singh, 5.2 ov), 3-47 (Kavaljit Singh, 13.3 ov), 4-80 (Majid Dar, 24.2 ov), 5-87 (Hardeep Singh, 27.1 ov), 6-96 (Mahajan, 31.2 ov), 7-113 (Bali, 34.5 ov), 8-124 (Inderjit Singh, 36.3 ov), 9-128 (Shafqat Malik, 37.4 ov), 10-183 (Abid Nabi, 47.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakur10   03606--3.60
Mehta9   14224-27.004.67
Bhatia10   2251--60.002.50
Sarandeep Singh10   03131-20.003.10

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bassib Sameer Ali1432362-43.75
*S Sharmab Shafqat Malik4333678-130.30
P Dogranot out69941266-73.40
Sangram Singhc Bali b Inderjit Singh1237452-32.43
M Bislanot out3041481-73.17
+A Mannudid not bat      
Sarandeep Singhdid not bat      
V Bhatiadid not bat      
AK Thakurdid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
J Mehtadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 10 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 164 minutes, 39.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bassi, 7.4 ov), 2-73 (Sharma, 14.3 ov), 3-112 (Sangram Singh, 25.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi8   04305--5.38
Sameer Ali5   02514-30.005.00
Shafqat Malik10   0361--60.003.60
Inderjit Singh10   0411--60.004.10
Bali5   0270---5.40
Mahajan1   0501--5.00
Hardeep Singh0.3010---2.00

--> I Dev Singh equalled his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches
--> Abid Nabi passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> A Bassi passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> P Dogra passed his previous highest score of 35 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive