Jammu and Kashmir v Services
Ranji Trophy One Day 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 16th February 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir won by 54 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir 5 (Bonus 1); Services -1
UmpiresKJ Anja, VD Nerurkar
RefereeHB Praharaj
ScorersRajinder, V Saxena

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Dev Singhc Karmakar b Narender Kumar1320261-65.00
+A Bhattlbw b Yashpal Singh4133564-124.24
Inderjit Singhc Jasvir Singh b Narender Kumar910111-90.00
D Mahajanc Karmakar b Pankaj Kumar51334533154.55
*Kavaljit Singhb Yashpal Singh101621--62.50
P Balilbw b Yashpal Singh121--50.00
Abid Nabic Yashpal Singh b Pankaj Kumar6441-150.00
Hardeep Singhrun out (Pankaj Kumar)112--100.00
Majid Darnot out555--100.00
Sameer Alidid not bat      
Shafqat Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Dev Singh, 5.3 ov), 2-60 (Inderjit Singh, 7.5 ov), 3-83 (Bhatt, 11.3 ov), 4-129 (Kavaljit Singh, 17.2 ov), 5-131 (Bali, 17.5 ov), 6-137 (Mahajan, 18.4 ov), 7-141 (Abid Nabi, 18.6 ov), 8-147 (Hardeep Singh, 20 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fazil Mohammad4   01701--4.25
Pankaj Kumar4   03922-12.009.75
Narender Kumar3   0302-49.0010.00
Karmakar4   0240---6.00
Yashpal Singh4   0283--8.007.00
Upadhyay1   060---6.00

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Khanc Sameer Ali b Inderjit Singh31295122106.90
AP Singhlbw b Sameer Ali54111-125.00
Jasvir Singhc Shafqat Malik b Abid Nabi022--0.00
Yashpal Singhc Majid Dar b Abid Nabi011--0.00
Narender Kumarrun out (Abid Nabi)011--0.00
*S Vermac Kavaljit Singh b Abid Nabi036--0.00
+Sarabjit Singhb Shafqat Malik2226361-84.62
S Upadhyayrun out (Bhatt)456--80.00
Fazil Mohammadc Bhatt b Abid Nabi20121411166.67
SS Karmakarc Dev Singh b Bali61013--60.00
Pankaj Kumarnot out344--75.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 80 minutes, 16.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (AP Singh, 1.6 ov), 2-7 (Jasvir Singh, 2.4 ov), 3-7 (Yashpal Singh, 2.5 ov), 4-7 (Narender Kumar, 2.6 ov), 5-11 (Verma, 4.3 ov), 6-53 (Imran Khan, 9.3 ov), 7-62 (Upadhyay, 11.2 ov), 8-69 (Sarabjit Singh, 12.4 ov), 9-88 (Fazil Mohammad, 14.3 ov), 10-93 (Karmakar, 16.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi4   1214--6.005.25
Sameer Ali3   02011-18.006.67
Shafqat Malik4   0261--24.006.50
Inderjit Singh4   0221--24.005.50
Mahajan1   030---3.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side
--> Jammu and Kashmir innings: 50 in 6.5 overs, 38 minutes
--> Jammu and Kashmir innings: 100 in 14.2 overs, 70 minutes
--> Services innings: 50 in 8.3 overs, 47 minutes
--> D Mahajan 50 in 31 balls, 43 minutes with 3 fours and 3 sixes
--> Yashpal Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Kavaljit Singh in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 1-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive