Pakistan Army v Pakistan Military Accounts Department
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 24th, 25th, 26th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Military Accounts Department won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Army won by 16 runs
PointsPakistan Army 6; Pakistan Military Accounts Department 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Iqbal
Close of play day 1Pakistan Military Accounts Department (1) 68/0 (Farrukh Hayat 19*, Umar Amin 30*; 17.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (1) 65/1 (Nadeem Karamat 59*, Adnan Younis 1*; 17.3 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Alamc Ali Sarfraz b Junaid Khan0     
Nadeem Karamatc Ali Sarfraz b Shehzad Azam11     
Adnan Younisc Ali Sarfraz b Junaid Khan6     
Samiullahc Ali Sarfraz b Tanvir Afzal16     
Shehzad Razac Nauman Malik b Junaid Khan54     
*Babar Qayyumc Hammadullah Khan b Tanvir Afzal6     
+Sheharyar Aslamb Junaid Khan11     
Mohammad Zubairnot out31     
Tariq Mahmoodc sub b Nadeem Sikander9     
Khaleeq Ahmedc Shehzad Azam b Tanvir Afzal14     
Akhtar Saeedc Shehzad Azam b Nadeem Sikander11     
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 25 nb)37
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-20, 3-20, 4-80, 5-88, 6-130, 7-141, 8-152, 9-172, 10-206 (53.3 ov)
Pakistan Military Accounts Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan18   4734--
Shehzad Azam9   2251--
Tanvir Afzal11   0593--
Hammadullah Khan3   0130--
Nadeem Sikander10.34222--
Mohammad Bilal2   120--

Pakistan Military Accounts Department first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Hayatlbw b Mohammad Zubair58     
Umar Aminc Hasnain Alam b Babar Qayyum75     
Adeem Arifc Khaleeq Ahmed b Mohammad Zubair19     
Hammadullah Khanlbw b Samiullah7     
*+Ali Sarfrazb Samiullah42     
Mohammad Bilalb Samiullah35     
Nauman Maliklbw b Mohammad Zubair18     
Tanvir Afzalc Hasnain Alam b Samiullah1     
Shehzad Azamrun out9     
Nadeem Sikanderc Hasnain Alam b Mohammad Zubair0     
Junaid Khannot out0     
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)32
Total(all out, 74.5 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-133, 2-161, 3-172, 4-206, 5-258, 6-273, 7-281, 8-293, 9-293, 10-296 (74.5 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Saeed12   0450--
Khaleeq Ahmed13   2400--
Mohammad Zubair19   1924--
Tariq Mahmood7   1210--
Babar Qayyum2   091--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Alamb Junaid Khan4     
Nadeem Karamatc Nadeem Sikander b Junaid Khan63     
Adnan Younisnot out94     
Samiullahc Shehzad Azam b Mohammad Bilal27     
Shehzad Razanot out73     
*Babar Qayyumdid not bat      
+Sheharyar Aslamdid not bat      
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
Khaleeq Ahmeddid not bat      
Akhtar Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, declared, 78 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-71, 3-144
Pakistan Military Accounts Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan13   3372--
Shehzad Azam13   4560--
Tanvir Afzal8   1280--
Nadeem Sikander22   4590--
Mohammad Bilal14   1561--
Hammadullah Khan2   090--
Umar Amin6   0230--

Pakistan Military Accounts Department second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminb Samiullah48     
Tanvir Afzalc sub b Akhtar Saeed0     
Mohammad Bilalrun out20     
Hammadullah Khanc Tariq Mahmood b Mohammad Zubair23     
*+Ali Sarfrazb Tariq Mahmood1     
Farrukh Hayatc Mohammad Zubair b Samiullah15     
Adeem Arifc sub b Samiullah18     
Nauman Malikc Samiullah b Tariq Mahmood26     
Shehzad Azamc Sheharyar Aslam b Samiullah2     
Nadeem Sikanderc Samiullah b Tariq Mahmood2     
Junaid Khannot out1     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-48, 3-81, 4-86, 5-88, 6-133, 7-137, 8-145, 9-152, 10-168 (19.3 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Saeed1   0131--
Khaleeq Ahmed1   0100--
Mohammad Zubair5   0381--
Tariq Mahmood8.30633--
Samiullah4   0334--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive