Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Army
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 20th, 21st, 22nd November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 3; Pakistan Army 0
UmpiresAkram Raza, Mohammad Asif
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 350/10 (Yasir Ashfaq 0*; 82.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (1) 179/6 (Samiullah 45*, Ajmal Shah 7*; 49 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nisar Ahmedc Samiullah b Ajmal Shah15      
Adnan Muftic Sheharyar Aslam b Babar Qayyum85      
Qasim Khanc Sheharyar Aslam b Khaleeq Ahmed27      
Shahzad Siddiqc and b Samiullah61      
Sohail Aftablbw b Samiullah0      
Sohail Khanst Sheharyar Aslam b Mohammad Zubair69      
Mohammad Waqasc Nadeem Karamat b Babar Qayyum7      
Zohaib Khanc Khaleeq Ahmed b Mohammad Zubair50      
Abdul Basitc Samiullah b Mohammad Zubair14      
*Yasir Ashfaqnot out0      
Azam Khanb Akhtar Saeed1      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-70, 3-173, 4-175, 5-224, 6-248, 7-329, 8-329, 9-349, 10-350 (82.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khaleeq Ahmed13   1621--
Ajmal Shah9   1381--
Akhtar Saeed17.22661--
Mohammad Zubair16   2563--
Samiullah18   3702--
Babar Qayyum9   0442--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Alamc Sohail Khan b Zohaib Khan46      
Nadeem Karamatc Nisar Ahmed b Qasim Khan38      
Adnan Younisc Nisar Ahmed b Zohaib Khan0      
Shehzad Razab Qasim Khan6      
*Babar Qayyumc Sohail Khan b Yasir Ashfaq19      
Samiullahc Nisar Ahmed b Azam Khan49      
+Sheharyar Aslamc and b Yasir Ashfaq3      
Ajmal Shahlbw b Yasir Ashfaq13      
Mohammad Zubairc Qasim Khan b Zohaib Khan2      
Khaleeq Ahmedb Zohaib Khan2      
Akhtar Saeednot out1      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-93, 3-93, 4-104, 5-152, 6-161, 7-184, 8-198, 9-200, 10-201 (61.5 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ashfaq19   7363--
Azam Khan11   1451--
Abdul Basit2   0160--
Zohaib Khan18.56494--
Qasim Khan6   0322--
Shahzad Siddiq5   1110--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nisar Ahmedc Khaleeq Ahmed b Ajmal Shah0      
Adnan Muftilbw b Akhtar Saeed12      
Sohail Aftabb Mohammad Zubair20      
Qasim Khanc Nadeem Karamat b Samiullah24      
Sohail Khanlbw b Mohammad Zubair6      
Mohammad Waqasc Sheharyar Aslam b Mohammad Zubair3      
Zohaib Khannot out43      
Abdul Basitnot out18      
Shahzad Siddiqdid not bat      
*Yasir Ashfaqdid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(6 wickets, declared, 19.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-62, 4-73, 5-77, 6-84
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajmal Shah4   0341--
Akhtar Saeed2.40171--
Samiullah7   0471--
Mohammad Zubair6   0323--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Alamlbw b Yasir Ashfaq54      
Nadeem Karamatb Azam Khan4      
Adnan Younisnot out30      
+Sheharyar Aslamlbw b Zohaib Khan0      
Samiullahnot out18      
Shehzad Razadid not bat      
*Babar Qayyumdid not bat      
Ajmal Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
Khaleeq Ahmeddid not bat      
Akhtar Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 6 nb)22
Total(3 wickets, 39 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-86, 3-89
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ashfaq9   2241--
Azam Khan8   1251--
Zohaib Khan14   4291--
Abdul Basit2   0170--
Sohail Aftab1   030--
Qasim Khan4   380--
Adnan Mufti1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive