Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 16th, 17th, 18th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 3; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Nasar Khan
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 101/4 (Naved Ahmed 16*, Shahzad Siddiq 3*; 31 overs)
Close of play day 2Capital Development Authority (1) 101/4 (Naved Ahmed 16*, Shahzad Siddiq 3*; 31 overs)

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Shafib Yasir Ashfaq2     
Qaiser Qadeerc Nisar Ahmed b Yasir Ashfaq8     
Tanvir Hussainc Nisar Ahmed b Yasir Ashfaq12     
Sheharyar Ghanib Yasir Ashfaq0     
Abdul Saadc Qasim Khan b Yasir Ashfaq26     
*+Owais Rehmanilbw b Azam Khan2     
Faraz Ahmedc Shahzad Siddiq b Zohaib Khan14     
Rehan Alic Sohail Khan b Zohaib Khan20     
Lal Kumarc Nisar Ahmed b Shahzad Siddiq1     
Shahmir Khattaknot out2     
Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Zohaib Khan2     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-11, 4-28, 5-53, 6-53, 7-80, 8-85, 9-95, 10-97 (34.5 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ashfaq12   6235--
Azam Khan11   5301--
Zohaib Khan6.52203--
Sohail Khan3   0150--
Shahzad Siddiq2   031--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nisar Ahmedc Lal Kumar b Shakeel Ahmed19     
Adnan Muftilbw b Shakeel Ahmed2     
Qasim Khanc Tanvir Hussain b Rehan Ali38     
Naved Ahmednot out16     
Mohammad Waqasc Owais Rehmani b Shakeel Ahmed14     
Shahzad Siddiqnot out3     
*Sheraz Khandid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Zohaib Khandid not bat      
Yasir Ashfaqdid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, declared, 31 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-36, 3-69, 4-92
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Ahmed9   0363--
Lal Kumar8   3240--
Faraz Ahmed6   2170--
Rehan Ali8   3191--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive