Ballymena v Carrickfergus
Lagan Valley Steels Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Group B)
VenueEaton Park, Ballymena on 24th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarrickfergus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBallymena won by 6 wickets
UmpiresA Kennedy, P Thompson

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Holmesc Aphale b Glass108102-125.00
MJ Gilmourb McKinley68456092151.11
+JRJ McClurkinc Kirkpatrick b Glass5138--38.46
MP Taiaroab Lazarus81061-80.00
RL Eaglesonrun out (sub)2939422-74.36
*RE Gelderbloemnot out85101-160.00
IN Parkhilldid not bat      
A Haggandid not bat      
M Kernohandid not bat      
S Grantdid not bat      
A Martindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Ballymena bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glass4   02121-12.005.25
McDowell4   04301--10.75
Lazarus4   01911-24.004.75
Aphale4   0260---6.50
Taylor2   0170---8.50
McKinley2   071--12.003.50

Ballymena inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SV Lazarusb Eagleson89201-88.89
KD Aphaleb Martin66513381129.41
DS Kennedyc Haggan b Parkhill3433313-103.03
+A Kirkpatrickc Eagleson b Parkhill357--60.00
W Montgomerynot out1111 --100.00
R Kennedynot out47 --57.14
GKR McKinleydid not bat      
*S McDowelldid not bat      
M Glassdid not bat      
F Taylordid not bat      
G Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 19.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson3   02011-18.006.67
Gelderbloem2   01701--8.50
Holmes4   0310---7.75
Parkhill4   02622-12.006.50
Martin3   0221-118.007.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive