Tunbridge Wells v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 22nd July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTunbridge Wells 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bickley Park 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderb Clinton63110 6- 
DR Elsec AJR Darroch b Clarke121124 16- 
*M Smithc Ramsey b Clarke2529 11 
Q Ferreiranot out3518 32 
BJ Cooperb Horner48 1- 
JJ Bechernot out32 -- 
E Bekkerdid not bat      
RH Josephdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
O Reynoldsdid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 3 w)14
Total(4 wickets, declared, 48 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-153 (Alexander), 2-218 (Else), 3-226 (Smith), 4-259 (Cooper)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke14   34523-
Horner5   0281--
Paul8   0400--
Ramsey8   1440--
Clinton11   0771--
van den Bergh2   0200--

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Coulsonc Becher b Smith1429 2- 
AJR Darrochlbw b Joseph94110 122 
D Murphyc Routh b Smith65 1- 
T Paulb Smith1238 1- 
A Ramseyc Ferreira b Bekker99 2- 
AJ Clarkec Alexander b Florry2552 2- 
+TDC Jervislbw b Florry516 1- 
G Darrochnot out1136 2- 
NS Clintonnot out66 -- 
R Hornerdid not bat      
FOE van den Berghdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 48 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Coulson), 2-40 (Murphy), 3-100 (Paul), 4-109 (Ramsey), 5-158 (AJR Darroch), 6-177 (Jervis), 7-184 (Clarke)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph11   326134
Reynolds3   01801-
Smith13   1433--
Florry10   4302-1
Becher5   03104-
Bekker3   0271--
Ferreira3   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive