The Mote v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 16th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court won by 3 wickets
PointsThe Mote 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); St Lawrence and Highland Court 16

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TFC Harveyc Jenkins b Buckham2788 2- 
TJ Howesb Cusden319 -- 
*JF Barrc Jenkins b Lincoln13 -- 
J Hodgsonb Buckham60137 6- 
GA Aukettc and b Buckham819 -- 
C Backnot out6246 9- 
S Fuggleb Lincoln19 -- 
M Georgec Buckham b Paine1111 1- 
P Stilemannot out11 -- 
D Wheelerdid not bat      
+B Gibbsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Howes), 2-12 (Barr), 3-87 (Harvey), 4-108 (Aukett), 5-125 (Hodgson), 6-150 (Fuggle), 7-181 (George)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lincoln13   32921-
Cusden9   14412-
Paine7   1281-1
Parker15   235011
Buckham11   0443--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WRM Montgomeryb Barr4575 5- 
JEG Lincolnc Back b Aukett2056 1- 
M Painelbw b Aukett615 1- 
SMJ Cusdenlbw b Barr526 -- 
*N Jonesb Wheeler5484 8- 
LJP Jenkinsnot out4165 4- 
G Parkerc Harvey b Wheeler67 1- 
+I Baldockc Harvey b Hodgson44 -- 
J Medhurstnot out00 -- 
CT Buckhamdid not bat      
A McNeildid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(7 wickets, 54.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Lincoln), 2-71 (Paine), 3-78 (Montgomery), 4-91 (Cusden), 5-159 (Jones), 6-187 (Parker), 7-192 (Baldock)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George4   0210--
Wheeler13   1552-3
Aukett15   3272-1
Barr14   2382--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive