Marylebone Cricket Club v Netherlands
Netherlands in England 1901
VenueRecreation Ground, Bath on 7th, 8th August 1901 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by an innings and 58 runs
Close of play day 1

Netherlands first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC Schröderb Grant16     
A Broese van Groenoub Ellison1     
C Feithb Bethune22     
EGS Bourlierb Grant0     
FJW Rinckerb Bethune10     
AA Diemer Koolc Grant b Morgan6     
KWA Beukemab Bethune0     
HCA van Boovenst WH Brain b Bethune6     
CJ Posthumast WH Brain b Bethune2     
H Duboislbw b Bethune0     
JWG Coopsnot out1     
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-66 (24.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellison6   0241--
Grant9   2252--
Morgan3   141--

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Cranstonc Feith b Rincker0     
JH Brainc Posthuma b Rincker30     
W Traskc Rincker b Posthuma30     
CE Dunlopc Schröder b Rincker4     
E Ellisonb Posthuma12     
+WH Brainc Bourlier b Rincker12     
HH Kembleb Posthuma8     
HE Hallc Beukema b Rincker14     
W Morganc Schröder b Rincker34     
E Grantc and b Rincker1     
HB Bethunenot out14     
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-173 (48.1 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Posthuma24   1793--

Netherlands second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC Schröderlbw b Bethune2     
A Broese van Groenoust WH Brain b Bethune19     
C Feithst WH Brain b Bethune8     
EGS Bourlierb Bethune5     
FJW Rinckerb Bethune0     
AA Diemer Koolst WH Brain b Bethune0     
KWA Beukemab Bethune1     
HCA van Boovenb Bethune4     
CJ Posthumab Bethune5     
H Duboisnot out1     
JWG Coopsb Bethune0     
Total(all out, 25 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-49 (25 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bethune13   61810--
Trask12   2270--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive