Trinidad and Tobago v Windward Islands
Regional Super50 2016/17 (Zone A)
VenueCoolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge on 27th January 2017 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 2 wickets
PointsTrinidad and Tobago 4; Windward Islands 0
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, CM Tuckett
RefereeC Felix
Reserve UmpireVM Smith
Man of the MatchJN Mohammed

Windward Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Charlesb Rampaul31324--23.08
DS Smithc Primus b Gabriel615201-40.00
T Theophilec Ramdin b Rampaul611161-54.55
ADS Fletcherb Gabriel3566842153.03
+SW Ambrisb Emrit69881288-78.41
KAR Hodgec Lewis b Rampaul1835401-51.43
KR Mayersc Khan b Rampaul2220473-110.00
DJG Sammynot out60365545166.67
DE Johnsonnot out261623-3162.50
M Matthewdid not bat      
*LAS Sebastiendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 13 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Smith, 4.3 ov), 2-13 (Charles, 5.1 ov), 3-18 (Theophile, 7.5 ov), 4-78 (Fletcher, 24.4 ov), 5-123 (Hodge, 34.6 ov), 6-150 (Ambris, 39.2 ov), 7-200 (Mayers, 45.1 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gabriel10   05321-30.005.30
Rampaul10   24341-15.004.30
Primus10   16202--6.20
Emrit10   15712-60.005.70
Khan10   04301--4.30

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KA Hopelbw b Sebastien3663834-57.14
E Lewisc Theophile b Hodge64314793206.45
KY Ottleyb Sebastien158--20.00
JN Mohammedc Ambris b Mayers801051217176.19
*+D Ramdinrun out (Mayers)3345723-73.33
N Alexisb Matthew021--0.00
I Khanc Ambris b Mayers30233531130.43
RR Emritc Ambris b Mayers021--0.00
RS Primusnot out1010191-100.00
R Rampaulnot out126--50.00
ST Gabrieldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Lewis, 10.5 ov), 2-97 (Ottley, 13.5 ov), 3-125 (Hope, 21.3 ov), 4-217 (Ramdin, 40.1 ov), 5-220 (Alexis, 40.4 ov), 6-245 (Mohammed, 44.1 ov), 7-245 (Emrit, 44.3 ov), 8-262 (Khan, 46.5 ov)
Windward Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson9   07101--7.89
Matthew6   0401--36.006.67
Mayers9   0593--18.006.56
Hodge10   1261--60.002.60
Sebastien10   13123-30.003.10
Theophile2   0160---8.00
Fletcher2   0160---8.00

--> RS Primus made his debut in ListA matches
--> DJG Sammy passed 3000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 24
--> DE Johnson equalled his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> JN Mohammed passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive