France Under-17s v Germany Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2002
VenueEuropa Ground, Gibraltar on 18th August 2002 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGermany Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGermany Under-17s won by 71 runs
PointsFrance Under-17s 0; Germany Under-17s 2
UmpiresM Lomax, Olivero

Germany Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Ashrafc Yelland b Ayyavooraju17     
M Karpfc Taylor b Haak9     
Tahir Mahmoodc Yelland b Haak38     
R Vohrac Haak b Paquin19     
Tahir Zammuradst Bailey b Mohammad Adnan39     
R Rathnot out29     
J Weidingernot out1     
S Sherdid not bat      
M Schützdid not bat      
M Steiningerdid not bat      
M Subramaniamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-29, 3-55, 4-122, 5-162
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ayyavooraju6   0301--36.005.00
Haak6   0172--18.002.83
Bourlon5   0320---6.40
Paquin6   0301--36.005.00
Daffern4   0270---6.75
Mohammad Adnan3   0241--18.008.00

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Ayyavoorajuc Schütz b Tahir Mahmood15     
V Bourlonc Schütz b Vohra7     
C Taylorrun out4     
CH Daffernb Tahir Mahmood4     
B Haakst Schütz b Rath17     
J Yellandrun out10     
Mohammad Adnanc Rath b Sher5     
NJ Baileyb Usman Ashraf0     
A Anneheimnot out1     
Ghulam Tahirb Usman Ashraf5     
C Paquinrun out4     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 27 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-29, 3-36, 4-58, 5-68, 6-74, 7-78, 8-80, 9-88, 10-93 (27 ov)
Germany Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vohra4   1111--24.002.75
Usman Ashraf6   0173--12.002.83
Tahir Mahmood6   0172--18.002.83
Tahir Zammurad6   0220---3.67
Rath4   0171--24.004.25
Sher1   070---7.00

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the France Under-17s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive