Netherlands Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2006
VenueHerning Ground No 1, Herning on 2nd August 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsNetherlands Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresB Nielsen, T Ørhøj
Man of the MatchCSC Hunt

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+SJ Allemac Hunt b Brockwell2     
QWM Gunningc Hunt b Bailwal7     
TGJ Gruijtersc Burnett b Sadler1     
D Costerb Bailwal1     
FS Kingmac Leask b Ramsay25     
G van der Kamplbw b Leask16     
JP van den Brandelerc Burnett b Ramsay1     
MB Lutenc Bremner b Ramsay16     
VAB Tewariec Coleman b Bremner15     
CF van Muiswinkelnot out7     
Wajdan Alimc and b Bremner0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 41 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Allema), 2-13 (Gruijters), 3-18 (Coster), 4-29 (Gunning), 5-51 (Kingma), 6-62 (van den Brandeler), 7-72 (van der Kamp), 8-88 (Luten), 9-105 (Tewarie), 10-105 (Wajdan Alim)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler5   291--30.001.80
Brockwell9   1221--54.002.44
Bailwal6   2232--18.003.83
Lamb5   1100---2.00
Ramsay9   1273--18.003.00
Leask4   191--24.002.25
Bremner3   142--9.001.33

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CSC Huntrun out28     
FRJ Colemanb Coster5     
R Lambc Allema b van der Kamp5     
OJ Hairsc Coster b Wajdan Alim24     
CG Burnettnot out23     
A Bailwalc van Muiswinkel b Gruijters4     
MA Leasknot out0     
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
CM Brockwelldid not bat      
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
C Ramsaydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 35.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Coleman), 2-46 (Lamb), 3-48 (Hunt), 4-91 (Hairs), 5-104 (Burnett)
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wajdan Alim5   0261--30.005.20
Tewarie9   2170---1.89
van der Kamp7   2161--42.002.29
Coster6   1141--36.002.33
Luten3   090---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive