Maldives v Nepal
Asian Cricket Council Trophy 2000/01 (Group B)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 19th November 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaldives won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNepal won by 5 wickets
PointsMaldives 0; Nepal 2
UmpiresMohammad Nazir, SS Prasad
RefereeKS More
Man of the MatchKK Agrawal

Maldives inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Aflahrun out2458 2-41.38
+Abdullah Shafeeub Alam513 1-38.46
Ali Azimb Das124 --4.17
*Moosa Kaleemc Tamang b Sarraf3584 2-41.67
Ahmed Kaleemc Luniya b PK Agrawal1238 --31.58
Ismail Nadheemc Tamang b Sarraf3827 -4140.74
Afzal Faizst Thakuri b Sarraf4235 13120.00
Ismail Nihadrun out44 1-100.00
Imad Ismailnot out47 --57.14
Ahmed Amirnot out1010 --100.00
Ahmed Ikramdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-36, 3-39, 4-87, 5-88, 6-163, 7-167, 8-170
Nepal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khadka7   1210---3.00
Alam7   0261--42.003.71
Das7   1241--42.003.43
Luniya10   1240---2.40
Sarraf9   0503--18.005.56
PK Agrawal10   0441--60.004.40

Nepal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Agrawalc Afzal Faiz b Ahmed Kaleem91130 4-70.00
PP Lohanilbw b Imad Ismail1948 3-39.58
S Joshic Abdullah Shafeeu b Moosa Kaleem2148 --43.75
*PK Agrawalst Abdullah Shafeeu b Moosa Kaleem2042 --47.62
R Khadkarun out04 --0.00
+GBS Thakurinot out2123 2-91.30
P Luniyanot out11 --100.00
JP Sarrafdid not bat      
M Alamdid not bat      
BR Tamangdid not bat      
BK Dasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 48.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-98, 3-144, 4-145, 5-191
Maldives bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Ikram6   1160---2.67
Ismail Nihad4   1170---4.25
Imad Ismail9   0361--54.004.00
Ahmed Kaleem9.50371--59.003.76
Ahmed Amir5   0190---3.80
Moosa Kaleem10   0372--30.003.70
Ismail Nadheem5   0280---5.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive