Sialkot v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2006/07 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 21st, 22nd August 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 292 runs
PointsSialkot 4; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresSaleem Butt, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1Hafizabad 11/0 (Fayyaz Ahmed 2*, Babar Hussain 6*; 5 overs)

Sialkot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Khurram Hussainc Babar Hussain b Hamza Mozim8      
Ali Khanc Arshad Mehmood b Mohammad Shabbir127      
*Shaiman Anwarc Mohammad Zahid b Rizwan Mustafa90      
Naeem Malikc and b Mohammad Shabbir17      
Arsalan Anwarnot out101      
Aamer Khanst Babar Hussain b Mohammad Shabbir0      
Adeel Malikc Fayyaz Ahmed b Waqas Manzoor69      
Shoaib Malikst Babar Hussain b Waqas Manzoor41      
+Bilal Buttnot out1      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Kashif Dauddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)465
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-150, 3-217, 4-284, 5-293, 6-307, 7-464
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rizwan Mustafa13   0651--   78.005.00
Hamza Mozim11   1491--   66.004.45
Waqas Manzoor35   21462--   105.004.17
Mohammad Shabbir26   01603--   52.006.15
Mohammad Zahid4   0230--   -5.75
Arshad Mehmood1   0180--   -18.00

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Fayyaz Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ali2      
+Babar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Ali7      
*Aamer Ismailc Bilal Butt b Ali Khan55      
Nadeem Majidc Arsalan Anwar b Ali Khan19      
Hamza Mozimlbw b Ali Khan7      
Rizwan Mustafac Bilal Butt b Mohammad Ali30      
Arshad Mehmoodc Khurram Hussain b Kashif Daud4      
Mohammad Zahidc Khurram Hussain b Kashif Daud12      
Mohammad Shabbirnot out15      
Mohammad Ashraflbw b Kashif Daud8      
Waqas Manzoorb Kashif Daud8      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 56 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-14, 3-75, 4-85, 5-95, 6-111, 7-134, 8-146, 9-157, 10-173 (56 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kashif Daud18   2574--   27.003.17
Mohammad Ali11   5243--   22.002.18
Ali Khan11   2403--   22.003.64
Shoaib Malik2   150--   -2.50
Adeel Malik10   1350--   -3.50
Khurram Hussain4   180--   -2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive