Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Rawalpindi
National One Day Cup Regions 2016/17
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 10th January 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 6 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 2; Rawalpindi 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Ahmed Shahab
RefereeShahid Butt

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemc Taimur Khan b Sohail Tanvir3910--33.33
*+Fawad Khanc Taimur Khan b Sadaf Hussain1115252-73.33
Hussain Talatc Mohammad Rameez b Sohail Tanvir1231391869388.49
Khushdil Shahc Taimur Khan b Sadaf Hussain2712--28.57
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Sadaf Hussain011--0.00
Adeel Basitc Naved Malik b Mohammad Rameez2445661253.33
Bilal Asifc Taimur Khan b Kashif Bhatti011--0.00
Asif Alib Kashif Bhatti101718--58.82
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Kashif Bhatti1719252-89.47
Asif Afridic and b Sohaib Maqsood102228--45.45
Saad Altafnot out0513--0.00
Extras(12 lb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-23, 3-30, 4-30, 5-101, 6-101, 7-126, 8-160, 9-194, 10-224 (46.4 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir7.412722-23.003.52
Sadaf Hussain10   04235-20.004.20
Mohammad Rameez7   02712-42.003.86
Sohaib Maqsood7   0491--42.007.00
Shadab Khan5   0270---5.40
Kashif Bhatti10   04033-20.004.00

Rawalpindi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Awais Zialbw b Asif Afridi3036545-83.33
Naved Malikc Mohammad Irfan b Saad Altaf615221-40.00
Yasir Hameedc Fawad Khan b Asif Afridi2023282-86.96
Sohaib Maqsoodc Asif Afridi b Asif Ali3871981253.52
Umar Waheedlbw b Mohammad Irfan3542403-83.33
*Sohail Tanvirb Bilal Asif269--33.33
+Taimur Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan124--50.00
Shadab Khanst Fawad Khan b Khushdil Shah5663654288.89
Kashif Bhattib Saad Altaf2034422-58.82
Mohammad Rameezrun out234--66.67
Sadaf Hussainnot out1411--25.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-62, 3-65, 4-120, 5-125, 6-128, 7-176, 8-204, 9-207, 10-218 (49.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saad Altaf6.41322--20.004.80
Asif Ali10   04611-60.004.60
Bilal Asif10   0431--60.004.30
Asif Afridi10   2292--30.002.90
Mohammad Irfan10   0562-130.005.60
Khushdil Shah3   071--18.002.33

--> Fawad Khan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> Umar Waheed passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 25
--> Shadab Khan passed his previous highest score of 40 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive