Hong Kong Cricket Association Touring Colony Group v Queensland Colts
Queensland Colts in the Far East 1975/76
VenueKowloon Cricket Club, Kowloon on 24th April 1976 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHong Kong Cricket Association Touring Colony Group won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
ScorerHA Crowton (Queensland Colts)

Queensland Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Lawrencec Hurst b Myatt48687351 
BR Shacklefordb Myatt64961006- 
MA Gaskellc Bygate b Myatt2859603- 
AD Parkerb Lalchandani4374632- 
WR Broadc Chandler b Myatt3442454- 
DC Regelingc Bygate b Myatt68282438 
+GJ Maddersnot out256-- 
*RW Blairdid not bat      
JM Flynndid not bat      
PW Donaldsondid not bat      
JD Hannelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(6 wickets, declared, 187 minutes, 62.2 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Lawrence), 2-125 (Shackleford), 3-166 (Gaskell), 4-212 (Parker), 5-258 (Broad), 6-292 (Regeling, 62.2 ov)
Hong Kong Cricket Association Touring Colony Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lalchandani18   1961--
Chandler5   1270-3
Lewis15   1680--

Hong Kong Cricket Association Touring Colony Group inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Wilsonc Regeling b Hannell1822273- 
JA Bygatest Madders b Flynn565556101 
D Clintonst Madders b Parker5799989- 
DL Budgec Gaskell b Parker546352101 
G Lalchandanic Regeling b Parker2134264- 
E Hurstb Donaldson515211- 
J Hughesc Gaskell b Parker021-- 
PC Myattc Madders b Parker075-- 
JP Chandlerc Broad b Parker0108-- 
G Fosternot out055-- 
M Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(9 wickets, 153 minutes, 52 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Wilson), 2-87 (Bygate), 3-187 (Budge), 4-202 (Clinton), 5-223 (Lalchandani), 6-223 (Hughes), 7-224 (Myatt), 8-224 (Hurst), 9-224 (Chandler, 52 ov)
Queensland Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Donaldson12   4661-1
Hannell6   2231--
Flynn11   2611--
Blair10   3270--
Parker9   3176--
Broad4   0170--

Source: Score Book.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive