Sanjay Hazare as TV Umpire in Test Matches (3)

Officials are not known for all matches on the database - if you can fill in any missing details please contact us
24th November 2009 Sri Lanka in India 2009/10 2nd TestIndia v Sri Lanka Modi Stadium, Kanpur t1935
1st October 2010 Australia in India 2010/11 1st TestIndia v Australia Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali t1972
20th November 2010 New Zealand in India 2010/11 3rd TestIndia v New Zealand Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur t1978





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive